Precinct Official's Initials Ballot Style 118 SCC LB	OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	
To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If yo	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS e oval(s) completely next to your of ou change your mind exchange your	choice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thre
 Christopher Peters 	 Dan Zumbach 	 John D. Maxwell
0	 Ray Gaesser 	○ Scott Webster
(Write-in vote, if any)	 Chad Ingels 	 Carla Williams
STATE OFFICES	 Craig Lang 	o
Governor Vote for no more than one.	 Mike Naig 	(Write-in vote, if any)
	0	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Kim Reynolds 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
o	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than on
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.		 Mike Fennelly
	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Greg Guy
 Paul D. Pate 	For State Representative	¯
o	District 92 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	 Ross Paustian 	For County Recorder
Auditor of State	0	Vote for no more than on
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Mindy Ortiz Carpenter
 Mary Mosiman 		0
0		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Attorney
For Treasurer of State	1	Vote for no more than on
Vote for no more than one.		0
0		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	1	

 Φ

L

Г

•

•