| Precinct Official's<br>Initials<br>Ballot Style 115 SC                       | OFFICIAL BALLOT<br>REPUBLICAN PARTY<br>PRIMARY ELECTION<br>OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I  | Rolanna<br>Scott Cour<br>Commissioner of<br>OWA     |
|--|--|---|
| LC1<br>To vote, darken t<br>Do not cross out. If                             | TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018<br>INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS<br>the oval(s) completely next to your c<br>you change your mind exchange you | hoice, like this: ●.<br>our ballot for a new one.   |
| FEDERAL OFFICES  | STATE OFFICES  | COUNTY OFFICES                                      |
| For United States Representative<br>District 2<br>Vote for no more than one. |  | Board of Supervisors<br>Vote for no more than thr   |
| <ul> <li>Christopher Peters</li> </ul>                                       | <ul> <li>Chad Ingels</li> </ul>  | <ul> <li>John D. Maxwell</li> </ul>                 |
| (Write-in vote, if any)  | ○ Craig Lang   | <ul> <li>Scott Webster</li> </ul>                   |
|  | ○ Mike Naig  | <ul> <li>Carla Williams</li> </ul>                  |
| STATE OFFICES  | ○ Dan Zumbach  | (Write-in vote, if any)                             |
| <b>Governor</b><br>Vote for no more than one.                                | Ray Gaesser  | (Write-in vote, if any)                             |
| <ul> <li>Kim Reynolds</li> </ul>   | (Write-in vote, if any)  | (Write-in vote, if any)                             |
| (Write-in vote, if any)  | For Attorney General<br>Vote for no more than one.   | For County Treasure<br>Vote for no more than or     |
| Secretary of State<br>Vote for no more than one.                             | (Write-in vote, if any)  | <ul> <li>Greg Guy</li> <li>Mike Fennelly</li> </ul> |
| <ul> <li>Paul D. Pate</li> </ul>   | For State Senator<br>District 49   | Write-in vote, if any)                              |
| (Write-in vote, if any)  | Vote for no more than one.   |   |
|  | Chris Cournoyer  | For County Recorder<br>Vote for no more than or     |
| Auditor of State<br>Vote for no more than one.                               | (Write-in vote, if any)  | <ul> <li>Mindy Ortiz Carpenter</li> </ul>           |
| <ul> <li>Mary Mosiman</li> </ul>   | For State Representative<br>District 97  | (Write-in vote, if any)                             |
| (Write-in vote, if any)  | Vote for no more than one.   |   |
| For Treasurer of State   | O Norlin Mommsen   | For County Attorney<br>Vote for no more than or     |
| Vote for no more than one.   | (Write-in vote, if any)  |   |
| $\circ$  |  | (Write-in vote, if any)                             |
| (Write-in vote, if any)  |  | 1   |

L

٦

•