Precinct Official's Initials Ballot Style 117 SCC LCT	OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	Rolanna Scott Cour Commissioner of
To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If ye	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS e oval(s) completely next to your o ou change your mind exchange you	hoice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thr
 Christopher Peters 	○ Mike Naig	 John D. Maxwell
0	○ Dan Zumbach	○ Scott Webster
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Ray Gaesser	 Carla Williams
STATE OFFICES	○ Chad Ingels	o
Governor	 ○ Craig Lang 	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than one.		(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Kim Reynolds	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasure Vote for no more than or
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	Greg Guy Mike Fennelly
 Paul D. Pate 	For State Senator	
	District 49	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.	
	Chris Cournoyer	For County Recorder Vote for no more than or
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	_
	For State Depresentative	 Mindy Ortiz Carpenter
 Mary Mosiman 	For State Representative District 97	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.	
	○ Norlin Mommsen	For County Attorney Vote for no more than or
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	
		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	-	
(The in voc, it day)		
		1

L

٦

•