Precinct Official's Initials Ballot Style 120 SC MC	OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION COTT COUNTY, STATE OF I TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	Rotanna Scott Coun Commissioner of OWA
To vote, darken t Do not cross out. If	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS the oval(s) completely next to your c you change your mind exchange yo	hoice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thre
 Christopher Peters 	○ Chad Ingels	 John D. Maxwell
	○ Craig Lang	 Scott Webster
(Write-in vote, if any)	 Mike Naig 	 Carla Williams
STATE OFFICES	 Dan Zumbach 	o
Governor	Ray Gaesser	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than one.		(Write-in vote, if any)
\odot Kim Reynolds	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
\bigcirc	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than on
Socratary of State		 Mike Fennelly
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Greg Guy
 Paul D. Pate 	For State Senator	
	District 49 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	 Chris Cournoyer 	
		For County Recorder Vote for no more than on
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	Mindy Ortiz Corportor
Many Masiman	For State Representative	 Mindy Ortiz Carpenter O
 Mary Mosiman 	District 97	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.	
	Norlin Mommsen	For County Attorney Vote for no more than on
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	_
		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	_	
	1	1

L

٦

•