

## OFFICIAL BALLOT **REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION** SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA



**Ballot Style 121 PKV** 

TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

		T
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Christopher Peters	○ Craig Lang	○ John D. Maxwell
0	○ Mike Naig	○ Scott Webster
(Write-in vote, if any)	O Dan Zumbach	Carla Williams
STATE OFFICES	Ray Gaesser	o
Governor	Chad Ingels	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than one.		(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Kim Reynolds	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	<ul><li>Greg Guy</li><li>Mike Fennelly</li></ul>
O Paul D. Pate	For State Senator District 49	0
0	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Chris Cournoyer	For County Recorder
Auditor of State	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.
Vote for no more than one.	(Whe in tote, it diff)	Mindy Ortiz Carpenter
Mary Mosiman	For State Representative District 97	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.	(whic-in vote, if any)
(wite-in vote, if any)	Norlin Mommsen	For County Attorney
For Treasurer of State	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.
Vote for no more than one.	(Witte-in vote, ir arry)	(Write in vote if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)
(vviite-in vote, ii any)		