

OFFICIAL BALLOT **REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION** SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA



Ballot Style 123

TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Christopher Peters	O Dan Zumbach	○ John D. Maxwell
And to the form	Ray Gaesser	○ Scott Webster
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Chad Ingels	Carla Williams
STATE OFFICES	Craig Lang	(Write-in vote, if any)
Governor Vote for no more than one.	Mike Naig	(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Kim Reynolds	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	Greg GuyMike Fennelly
O Paul D. Pate	For State Senator District 49	0
0	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Chris Cournoyer	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	Mindy Ortiz Carpenter
Mary Mosiman	For State Representative District 97	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.	
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Norlin Mommsen (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)