

OFFICIAL BALLOT **REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION** SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA



Ballot Style 126

TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Christopher Peters	○ Craig Lang	○ John D. Maxwell
0	○ Mike Naig	Scott Webster
(Write-in vote, if any)	O Dan Zumbach	Carla Williams
STATE OFFICES	Ray Gaesser	(Write-in vote, if any)
Governor Vote for no more than one.	Chad Ingels (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
Kim Reynolds		(
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	Mike FennellyGreg Guy
O Paul D. Pate	For State Senator District 49 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any) Auditor of State	Chris Cournoyer	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	Mindy Ortiz Carpenter
Mary Mosiman	For State Representative District 97 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Norlin Mommsen	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one.
For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	0
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)