

.....

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 2 B11

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

	VVIICI	e to illia tile	Juu	iges. On the bac	k or tills ball	Ot i	madie Column.	
	FEDERAL OFF	ICES		STATE OFFI	CES		COUNTY OF	FICES
F	or United States Re District 2 Vote for no more t			For Treasurer of Vote for no more t			For Board of Su Vote for no more t	pervisors han Three.
0	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgeral	d Democratic Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party
0	Mark David Strauss	Libertarian Party	0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party
0	Daniel Clark		0			0	Scott Webster	Republican Party
0				(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Carla Williams	Republican Party
	(Write-in vote, if any)			For Secretary of A	griculture	0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party
	STATE OFFI	CES		Vote for no more t	nan One.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Fo	r Governor/Lieuten Vote for no more t		0	Tim Gannon	Democratic Party	0 0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Frad Hubball			Mike Naig	Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party			
0	Kim Reynolds	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tr Vote for no more	easurer than One.
	Adam Gregg			For Attorney G	eneral	0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party
0	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more t		0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Party
			0	Tom Miller	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	0	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party			
0				(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Re Vote for no more	ecorder than One.
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any	y)		For State Ser		0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party
		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		District 4 Vote for no more t		0	Mindy Ortiz Carper	nter
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Gov	ernor, if any)	0	Marie Gleason	Democratic Party	0		керивіісап Рапу
	For Secretary o	f State	0	Roby Smith	Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
		nan one.		(Write-in vote, if any)			For County And Vote for no more	
0	Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party						than One.
0	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party		For State Repres District 9	entative 3	0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party
0	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more t	han One.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Phyllis Thede	Democratic Party			
			0	(Write-in vote, if any)				
	For Auditor of Vote for no more t							
0	Rob Sand	Democratic Party						
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party						
0	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)							
	(*************************************							
						TL	IRN THE BAL	LOT OVER

NONPARTISAN OFFICES		JUDICIAL OFFICES	
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.		NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
0	Christine Bolte Chad Dexter	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?	
0	Scott L. Scarbrough	Michael R. Mullins Yes	
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	
F	or County Agricultural Extension Council	Mary Ellen Tabor Yes	
	Vote for no more than Five.	○ No	
	Augustus Newell Joni Paaske	Anuradha Vaitheswaran O Yes	
0	John Conley	○ No	
0	Gale D. Kraft Scott L. Scarbrough	DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	
0	Tom Monroe	Mark D. Cleve	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes ○ No	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas Reidel	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	
		Nancy S. Tabor Yes No John D. Telleen Yes No ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained in office? Gary P. Strausser Yes No	
	Ballot Style 2	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

 Φ

 Φ