	inct Official's Initials Ilot Style 3 2		TT ES	OFFICIAL B GENERAL EL COUNTY, ST SDAY NOVEN	ECTION FATE OF IC IBER 6, 20		S	unna Noutr_ cott County ssioner of Elections
	Do not cr	oss out. If you	ova u cl	ISTRUCTIONS T al(s) completely r hange your mind Iges: On the bac	next to your ch exchange you	ır ba	allot for a new or	e.
	FEDERAL OFF	ICES	STATE OFFICES			COUNTY OFFICES		
F	or United States Re District 2 Vote for no more t			For Treasurer of Vote for no more f			For Board of Su Vote for no more t	<b>pervisors</b> han Three.
0	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	$^{\circ}$	Michael L. Fitzgeral	d Democratic Party	$\bigcirc$	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Part
$\bigcirc$	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	$^{\circ}$	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	$^{\circ}$	Ken Croken	Democratic Part
$\bigcirc$	Mark David Strauss	Libertarian Party	$^{\circ}$	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	$^{\circ}$	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Part
0	Daniel Clark		$\bigcirc$			$\bigcirc$	Carla Williams	Republican Party
$\supset$				(Write-in vote, if any)		$\bigcirc$	John D. Maxwell	Republican Part
	(Write-in vote, if any) STATE OFFICES			For Secretary of A Vote for no more t	griculture han One.	0	Scott Webster	Republican Part
_			0	Tim Gannon		0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Fo	r Governor/Lieuten Vote for no more t		0	Mike Naig	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Fred Hubbell		0	Rick Stewart	Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party			
$\supset$	Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg	Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tre Vote for no more	e <b>asurer</b> than One.
$\bigcirc$	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party		For Attorney G Vote for no more t	i <b>eneral</b> han One.	0	Jane I. Duax Mike Fennelly	Democratic Part Republican Part
			0	Tom Miller	Democratic Party	$\bigcirc$	(Write-in vote, if any)	
$\supset$	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	0 0	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party		For County Re	corder
$\circ$			(Write-in vote, if any)			Vote for no more		
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if an	y)		For State Ser		$\circ$	Rita Vargas	Democratic Part
				District 4 Vote for no more t		$\bigcirc$	Mindy Ortiz Carper	iter
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Gov	ernor, if any)	$\circ$	Marie Gleason	Democratic Party	$\bigcirc$		Republican Part
	For Secretary o	f State han One	0	Roby Smith	Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
_			0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County At Vote for no more	t <b>orney</b> than One
$\sim$	Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party				-		
$\bigcirc$	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party		For State Repres	4	0	Mike Walton	Democratic Part
0	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party	_	Vote for no more t	nan One.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Joan Marttila	Democratic Party			
			0	Gary Mohr	Republican Party			
	For Auditor of Vote for no more t		$\bigcirc$	(Write-in vote, if any)				
$\supset$	Rob Sand	Democratic Party						
$\bigcirc$	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party						
$\sim$	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)							
		I			l			

¢

L

Γ

÷

¢

٦

¢.

ŧ.

NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
For Soil & Water Conservation Distric Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
○ Christine Bolte	COURT OF APPEALS	
<ul> <li>Chad Dexter</li> </ul>	Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?	
<ul> <li>Scott L. Scarbrough</li> </ul>	Michael R. Mullins	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For County Agricultural Extension	Mary Ellen Tabor O Yes	
For County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than Five.	○ No	
<ul> <li>Augustus Newell</li> </ul>	Anuradha Vaitheswaran	
<ul> <li>Joni Paaske</li> </ul>	○ Yes	
$\bigcirc$ John Conley	○ No	
○ Gale D. Kraft	DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District	
<ul> <li>Scott L. Scarbrough</li> </ul>	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	
○ Tom Monroe	Mark D. Cleve	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)	O No	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas Reidel	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Nancy S. Tabor	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	John D. Telleen	
	○ Yes	
	© No	
	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained	
	Associate District / Court be retained in office?	
	Gary P. Strausser	
	○ Yes	
Ballot Style 3	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

٦

Γ