

Ballot Style 4

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

B21

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

		- 10	<u> </u>	900. 01. 11.0 22	<u> </u>	•••		
FE	DERAL OF	FICES		STATE OFF	FICES		COUNTY OF	FICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.			For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.			For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.		
O Dave L	oebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgera	ald Democratic Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party
Christo	pher Peters	Republican Party	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party
○ Mark □	David Straus	S Libertarian Party	0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party
Daniel	Clark		0			0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party
o				(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Scott Webster	Republican Party
(Write-in vo				For Secretary of Vote for no more	Agriculture	0	Carla Williams	Republican Party
STATE OFFICES					trian One.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	rnor/Lieuter for no more	nant Governor than One.	0	Tim Gannon Mike Naig	Democratic Party Republican Party	0 0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
○ Fred H Rita R		Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party	<	(Write-in vote, if any)	
○ Kim Ro	eynolds	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tr Vote for no more	reasurer than One.
Adam	Gregg			For Attorney	General	0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party
Jake FLynne	orter Gentry	Libertarian Party	0	Vote for no more		0 0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Party
Gary S	iegwarth Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	0	Marco Battaglia	Democratic Party Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
0				(Write-in vote, if any)			For County R Vote for no more	ecorder than One.
(Write-in vo	te for Governor, if a	ny)		For State Se		0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party
(Write-in vo	te for Lieutenant Go	vernor, if any)		Vote for no more		0	Mindy Ortiz Carpe	nter Republican Party
				Marie Gleason	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Foi Vote	Secretary of for no more	of State than One.	0	Roby Smith	Republican Party		For County A	ttornev
O Deidre	DeJear	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)			Vote for no more	than One.
○ Paul D	. Pate	Republican Party		For State Repre		0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party
O Jules (Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party		District Vote for no more		0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vo	te, if any)		0	Phyllis Thede	Democratic Party		, , ,	
	or Auditor of			(Write-in vote, if any)				
C Rob Sa	and	Democratic Party						
○ Mary N	losiman	Republican Party						
○ Fred P	erryman	Libertarian Party						
(Write-in vo	te, if any)							
						_ .	IDN 7115 5 4	
						ΙL	JRN THE BAL	LUI UVER

	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES	
For	Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
0	Christine Bolte Chad Dexter	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?	
0	Scott L. Scarbrough	Michael R. Mullins Yes	
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	_
F	or County Agricultural Extension Council	Mary Ellen Tabor ○ Yes	
	Vote for no more than Five.	○ No	
0	Augustus Newell Joni Paaske	Anuradha Vaitheswaran Yes	
		○ No	
	John Conley		-
0	Gale D. Kraft Scott L. Scarbrough	DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	
0	Tom Monroe	Mark D. Cleve	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes○ No	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas Reidel	1
	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	O No	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Nancy S. Tabor Yes No John D. Telleen Yes No ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained in office? Gary P. Strausser Yes No	
	Ballot Style 4	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

 Φ

+