Ba B2	inct Official's Initials Ilot Style 5 2		ТΤ	GENERAL E COUNTY, S DAY NOVE	TATE OF IC		S	icott County scient County scioner of Election
	Do not cr	oss out. If yo	e ov u cl	ISTRUCTIONS al(s) completely hange your mine Iges: On the ba	next to your ch d exchange you	ur ba	allot for a new on	ie.
FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			COUNTY OFFICES		
F	For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.		For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.			For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.		
\bigcirc	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	\bigcirc	Michael L. Fitzger	ald Democratic Party	\circ	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Pa
$^{\circ}$	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	$^{\circ}$	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Pa
$^{\circ}$	Mark David Strauss	Libertarian Party	$^{\circ}$	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	\circ	Ken Croken	Democratic Pa
\bigcirc	Daniel Clark		\bigcirc			\circ	Scott Webster	Republican Pa
\bigcirc	041 H			(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Carla Williams	Republican Pa
	(Write-in vote, if any)			For Secretary of	Agriculture	0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Pa
	STATE OFFI	CES		Vote for no more	a man One.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
For Governor/Lieutenant Governor Vote for no more than One.			\bigcirc	Tim Gannon	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	vole ior no more t	nan One.	\bigcirc	Mike Naig	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
$^{\circ}$	Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	$^{\circ}$	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party		,	
		-	$^{\circ}$	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tre	easurer
\bigcirc	Kim Reynolds	Republican Party		(vence-in voic, il dily)			Vote for no more	than One.
	Adam Gregg			For Attorney	General	0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Pa
\bigcirc	Jake Porter	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more	than One.	0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Pa
	Lynne Gentry		0	Tom Miller	Democratic Party	0	(Mrite in vote if and)	
\bigcirc	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	0	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
		. arty or lowa	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Re	corder
\bigcirc	(Mrito in vote for C			(vence-in voic, in any)			Vote for no more	than One.
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if an	y)		For State S		\circ	Rita Vargas	Democratic Pa
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Gov	vernor, if any)		Vote for no more		0	Mindy Ortiz Carper	iter Republican Pa
		,	\bigcirc	Marie Gleason	Democratic Party	0		
	For Secretary o Vote for no more t	of State	0	Roby Smith	Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
			\circ	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County At Vote for no more	torney than One.
\circ	Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party		For State Desi	eentativo	\sim		
\circ	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party		For State Repre District	93	0	Mike Walton	Democratic Pa
\circ	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more		0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Phyllis Thede	Democratic Party			
	For Auditor of Vote for no more t			(Write-in vote, if any)				
$^{\circ}$	Rob Sand	Democratic Party						
\bigcirc	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party						
0	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party						
0	. too r on yman	Livenanan Faity						
2	(Write-in vote, if any)							

¢

L

Г

¢

٦

•

NONPARTISAN OFFICES			
For Soil & Water Conservation Distric Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.		
○ Christine Bolte	COURT OF APPEALS		
○ Chad Dexter	Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?		
 Scott L. Scarbrough 	Michael R. Mullins		
(Write-in vote, if any)			
(Write-in vote, if any)			
For County Agricultural Extension	_ Mary Ellen Tabor ○ Yes		
For County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than Five.	○ No		
 Augustus Newell 	Anuradha Vaitheswaran		
 Joni Paaske 	○ Yes		
\bigcirc John Conley	○ No		
○ Gale D. Kraft	DISTRICT COURT 7		
○ Scott L. Scarbrough	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?		
\bigcirc Tom Monroe	Mark D. Cleve		
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes		
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No		
(Write-in vote, if any)			
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes ○ No	Þ	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Nancy S. Tabor		
	○ Yes		
	○ No		
	John D. Telleen		
	⊙ Yes		
C	○ No		
	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7		
	Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained in office?		
	Gary P. Strausser		
	○ No		
Ballot Style 5	TURN THE BALLOT OVER		

٦

Γ