

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 6 B23

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

	VVIICI	Where to find the Judges. On the back of this bandt middle column.							
FEDERAL OFFICES		STATE OFFICES			COUNTY OFFICES				
F	For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.		For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.			For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.			
0	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgera	ald Democratic Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party	
0	Mark David Strauss	Libertarian Party	0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party	
0	Daniel Clark		0			0	Carla Williams	Republican Party	
0				(Write-in vote, if any)		0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	050		For Secretary of A	Agriculture than One.	0 (Scott Webster	Republican Party	
	STATE OFFI					0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
Fo	r Governor/Lieuten Vote for no more t		0	Tim Gannon Mike Naig	Democratic Party	0 0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Fred Hubbell	Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Republican Party Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Rita R. Hart Kim Reynolds	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tr Vote for no more	easurer than One.	
	Adam Gregg	,		For Attorney (0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party	
0	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more		0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Party	
0	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	0	Tom Miller Marco Battaglia	Democratic Party Libertarian Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0			0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Recorder Vote for no more than One.		
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if an	y)		For State Se		0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party	
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Gov	ernor, if any)	1	Vote for no more		0	Mindy Ortiz Carper	nter Republican Party	
				Marie Gleason	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	For Secretary of Vote for no more t	of State han One.	0	Roby Smith	Republican Party		For County A	ttornev	
0	Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)			Vote for no more		
0	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party		For State Repre	sentative	0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party	
0	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more		0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Joan Marttila	Democratic Party		(write-iii vote, ii aliy)		
	(write-iii vote, ii aiiy)		0	Gary Mohr	Republican Party				
	For Auditor of Vote for no more t		0	(Write-in vote, if any)					
0	Rob Sand	Democratic Party							
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party							
0	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party							
0	(Write-in vote, if any)								
						TL	IRN THE BAL	LOT OVER	

NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES	
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
Christine BolteChad Dexter	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?	
Scott L. Scarbrough	Michael R. Mullins Yes	
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	
Ballot Style 6	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

+

+

|