

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 7 B31

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

	Where	to find the	Jud	ges: Ón the ba	ck of this ball	ot r	ot middle column.			
FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			COUNTY OFFICES				
F	or United States Rep District 2 Vote for no more th			For Treasurer Vote for no more			For Board of Su Vote for no more t			
0	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgera	ald Democratic Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party		
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party		
0	Mark David Strauss	Libertarian Party	0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party		
0	Daniel Clark		0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)			(White in Vote, it diff)		0	Scott Webster	Republican Party		
	STATE OFFIC	CFS.		For Secretary of A	Agriculture than One.	0 0	Carla Williams	Republican Party		
Fo	r Governor/Lieutena Vote for no more th	ant Governor	0	Tim Gannon	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			
0	Fred Hubbell	Democratic Party	0	Mike Naig Rick Stewart	Republican Party Libertarian Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			
	Kim Paynolds	•	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tr Vote for no more	easurer than One.		
	Adam Gregg	Republican Party		For Attorney	Gonoral	0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party		
0	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more	than One.	0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Party		
0	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	0	Tom Miller Marco Battaglia	Democratic Party Libertarian Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			
			Ó	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Re	ecorder than One		
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)		For State Se	, ,					
				For State Se District	47	0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party		
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Gove	ernor, if any)	0	Vote for no more Marie Gleason	Democratic Party	0	Mindy Ortiz Carper	Republican Party		
	For Secretary of Vote for no more th	f State nan One.	0	Roby Smith	Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)			
0	Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)			For County A Vote for no more			
0	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party		For State Repre		0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party		
0	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more		0	(Write-in vote, if any)			
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Joan Marttila	Democratic Party		(
			0	Gary Mohr	Republican Party					
	For Auditor of Vote for no more the		0	(Write-in vote, if any)						
0	Rob Sand	Democratic Party								
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party								
0	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party								
0	(Write-in vote, if any)									
						TL	JRN THE BAL	LOT OVER		

	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.		NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.
0	Christine Bolte Chad Dexter	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?
0	Scott L. Scarbrough	Michael R. Mullins Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
F	or County Agricultural Extension Council	Mary Ellen Tabor ○ Yes
	Vote for no more than Five.	○ No
	Augustus Newell	Anuradha Vaitheswaran
	Joni Paaske	○ Yes
	John Conley	O No
0	Gale D. Kraft Scott L. Scarbrough	DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?
0	Tom Monroe	Mark D. Cleve
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes○ No
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas Reidel
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Nancy S. Tabor Yes No John D. Telleen Yes No ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained in office? Gary P. Strausser Yes No
	Ballot Style 7	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

 Φ

 Φ