

mado

## OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 10 B42

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

Whiere to mild the	Judges. On the back of this band	illiadie Columni.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.
Dave Loebsack Democratic Part	Michael L. Fitzgerald Democratic Party	○ Ken Croken Democratic Party
Christopher Peters Republican Part	Jeremy N. Davis Republican Party	O Brinson Kinzer Democratic Party
Mark David Strauss Libertarian Part	Timothy Hird Libertarian Party	O Rogers Kirk Jr. Democratic Party
Daniel Clark	0	O John D. Maxwell Republican Party
	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Scott Webster Republican Party
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than One.	Carla Williams Republican Party
STATE OFFICES	C Tim Conner	(Write-in vote, if any)
For Governor/Lieutenant Governor Vote for no more than One.	<ul> <li>○ Tim Gannon Democratic Party</li> <li>○ Mike Naig Republican Party</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Fred Hubbell Paracestic Park	Tepudican runy	(Write-in vote, if any)
Rita R. Hart Democratic Party	C Rick Stewart Libertarian Party	
<ul> <li>Kim Reynolds         Republican Party     </li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than One.
Adam Gregg	For Attorney General	O Jane I. Duax Democratic Party
Jake Porter     Lynne Gentry     Libertarian Party	Vote for no more than One.  O Tom Miller  Democratic Party	<ul><li>Mike Fennelly Republican Party</li></ul>
Gary Siegwarth     Clear Water		(Write-in vote, if any)
O Gary Siegwarth Clear Water Natalia Blaskovich Party of Iowa	Marco Battaglia Libertarian Party	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Recorder Vote for no more than One.
(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)	For State Senator District 47	○ Rita Vargas Democratic Party
(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Governor, if any)	Vote for no more than One.	<ul> <li>Mindy Ortiz Carpenter Republican Party</li> </ul>
(write-in vote for Eleuteriant Governor, if any)	○ Marie Gleason Democratic Party	O
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One.	Roby Smith Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
Deidre DeJear Democratic Part	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Attorney Vote for no more than One.
	For State Depresentative	<ul> <li>Mike Walton</li> <li>Democratic Party</li> </ul>
	District 94	Mike Walton Democratic Party
☐ Jules Ofenbakh Libertarian Part	,	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Joan Marttila Democratic Party	
	Gary Mohr Republican Party	
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One.	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Rob Sand Democratic Part	y	
Mary Mosiman Republican Part	y	
Fred Perryman Libertarian Part	v	
O AMetric in costs of anni		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER

	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES
For	Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	<b>NOTICE TO VOTERS:</b> Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.
0	Christine Bolte Chad Dexter	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?
0 0	Scott L. Scarbrough	Michael R. Mullins  Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
Fo	or County Agricultural Extension Council	Mary Ellen Tabor  ○ Yes
	Vote for no more than Five.	○ No
0	Augustus Newell	Anuradha Vaitheswaran
	Joni Paaske	○ Yes
	John Conley	○ No
0	Gale D. Kraft Scott L. Scarbrough	DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?
0	Tom Monroe	Mark D. Cleve
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes ○ No
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas Reidel
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Nancy S. Tabor Yes No  John D. Telleen Yes No  ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained in office?  Gary P. Strausser Yes No
	Ballot Style 10	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

 $\Phi$ 

 $\Phi$