

B52

Ballot Style 12

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

	Where	to find the	Jud	ges: Ón the ba	ck of this ball	ot middle column.		
FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			COUNTY OFFICES		
F	or United States Rep District 2 Vote for no more th			For Treasurer Vote for no more			For Board of Su Vote for no more t	
0	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgera	ald Democratic Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	\circ	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party
0	Mark David Strauss	Libertarian Party	\circ	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party
0	Daniel Clark		0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Carla Williams	Republican Party
0	(Write-in vote, if any)			(vviite-iii vote, ii aiiy)		0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party
	(White in Vote, it diff)			For Secretary of	Agriculture	0	Scott Webster	Republican Party
	STATE OFFIC	CES		Vote for no more	tnan One.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Fo	r Governor/Lieutena		0	Tim Gannon	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Vote for no more th	ian One.	0	Mike Naig	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party		(
	Tita IX. Flair		0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tr	easurer
0	Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg	Republican Party					Vote for no more	tnan One.
	, wan eregg			For Attorney	General	0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party
0	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more	than One.	0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Party
			0	Tom Miller	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	0	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party			
			0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Ro	
0	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any						Vote for no more	tnan One.
	(ville iii vote iei eeveliiei, ii uii)	,		For State Se District		0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Gove	ernor, if any)		Vote for no more	than One.	0	Mindy Ortiz Carper	nter Republican Party
			0	Marie Gleason	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	For Secretary of Vote for no more the	f State nan One.	0	Roby Smith	Republican Party			
			0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County A Vote for no more	ttorney than One.
0	Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party		For State Repre	eontativo			
0	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party		District	94	0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party
0	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more		0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Joan Marttila	Democratic Party			
			0	Gary Mohr	Republican Party			
	For Auditor of Vote for no more the		0	(Write-in vote, if any)				
\circ	Rob Sand	Democratic Party						
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party						
0	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)							
	(vviite-iii vote, ii aliy)							
			_			TL	JRN THE BAL	LOT OVER

|

	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES	
For	Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
0	Christine Bolte Chad Dexter	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?	
0	Scott L. Scarbrough	Michael R. Mullins Yes	
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	
Fo	or County Agricultural Extension Council	Mary Ellen Tabor Yes	
	Vote for no more than Five. Augustus Newell	O No	
	Joni Paaske	Anuradha Vaitheswaran Yes	
0	John Conley	○ No	
	Gale D. Kraft	DISTRICT COURT 7	
0	Scott L. Scarbrough	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	
	Tom Monroe	Mark D. Cleve Yes	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ res ○ No	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas Reidel	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Nancy S. Tabor Yes No John D. Telleen Yes No ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained in office? Gary P. Strausser Yes No	
	Ballot Style 12	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

 Φ

 Φ