

Ballot Style 15

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

	wnere	e to find the	Jua	iges: On the bac	k of this ball	ot r	maaie column.	
	FEDERAL OFF	ICES		STATE OFFI	CES		COUNTY OF	FICES
F	or United States Rep District 2 Vote for no more the			For Treasurer of Vote for no more t			For Board of Su Vote for no more	
0	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgeral	d Democratic Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party
0	Mark David Strauss		0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party
0	Daniel Clark		0			0	Scott Webster	Republican Party
0				(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Carla Williams	Republican Party
	(Write-in vote, if any)			For Secretary of A	ariculture	0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party
	STATE OFFI	CES		Vote for no more t	han One.	0		
Fo	r Governor/Lieutena	ant Governor	0	Tim Gannon	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Vote for no more the		0	Mike Naig	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	16. 5		0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tr Vote for no more	easurer than One
	Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg	Republican Party						
				For Attorney G Vote for no more t	eneral han One.	0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party
	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party				0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Party
	Com Ciony anth		0 (Tom Miller	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	0	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party			
0			0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Re Vote for no more	
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any	y)		For State Sei	nator	0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party
				District 4 Vote for no more t	5	0	Mindy Ortiz Carpe	,
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Gove	ernor, if any)	0	Jim Lykam	Democratic Party	0	Williay Oraz Garpoi	Republican Party
	For Secretary o	f State	0	om Lynam	Democratic Farty		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Vote for no more th	han One.		(Write-in vote, if any)			For County A	ttornov
0	Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party		For State Repres	sentative		Vote for no more	
0	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party		District 9 Vote for no more t		0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party
0	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party	0	Cindy Winckler	Democratic Party	0		
0			0	,			(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)			(Write-in vote, if any)				
	For Auditor of Vote for no more the							
0	Rob Sand	Democratic Party						
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party						
0	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party						
0	AM 11							
	(Write-in vote, if any)							
						TL	IRN THE BAL	LOT OVER

	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES
For	Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.
0	Christine Bolte Chad Dexter	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?
0	Scott L. Scarbrough	Michael R. Mullins Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
F	or County Agricultural Extension Council	Mary Ellen Tabor ○ Yes
	Vote for no more than Five.	○ No
	Augustus Newell Joni Paaske	Anuradha Vaitheswaran
		○ Yes○ No
	John Conley Gale D. Kraft	DISTRICT COURT 7
0	Scott L. Scarbrough	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?
	Tom Monroe	Mark D. Cleve
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes ○ No
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas Reidel
	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes
	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Nancy S. Tabor Yes No John D. Telleen Yes No ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained in office? Gary P. Strausser Yes No
	Ballot Style 15	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

 Φ

 Φ