

D-II-4 06 d- 44

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 14 (BG) Blue Grass City

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

	Where	e to find the	Jud	iges: On the back	c of this ball	ot n	ot middle column.			
	FEDERAL OFF	ICES		STATE OFFIC	ES		COUNTY OF	FICES		
F	or United States Rep District 2 Vote for no more the			For Treasurer of Vote for no more th			For Board of Su Vote for no more t			
0	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Democratic Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party		
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party		
0	Mark David Strauss	Libertarian Party	0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party		
0	Daniel Clark		0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)			(vviice-iii voic, ii aliy)		0	Scott Webster	Republican Party		
	STATE OFFI	CES		For Secretary of Ac	griculture nan One.	0	Carla Williams	Republican Party		
Fo	r Governor/Lieutena Vote for no more th	ant Governor	0	Tim Gannon	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)			
	vote for no more ti	nan One.	0	Mike Naig	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			
0	Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party					
	Kim Reynolds		0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tre Vote for no more	easurer than One.		
	Adam Gregg	Republican Party		For Attorney Ge	noral	0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party		
0	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more th		0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Party		
			0	Tom Miller	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			
0	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	0 0	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party					
0				(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Re Vote for no more	than One.		
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any	y)		For State Represe		0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party		
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Gov	ernor, if any)		Vote for no more th	nan One.	0	Mindy Ortiz Carper	nter Republican Party		
	For Secretary o	f State han One.) ()	Jean Simpson Ross Paustian	Democratic Party Republican Party	<u> </u>	(Write-in vote, if any)			
0	Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County At Vote for no more			
	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party				0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party		
0	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party				\circ				
0	(Write-in vote, if any)						(Write-in vote, if any)			
	For Auditor of Vote for no more the									
0	Rob Sand	Democratic Party								
	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party								
	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party								
0	(Write-in vote, if any)									
						TU	IRN THE BAL	LOT OVER		

	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES
For	Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.
0	Christine Bolte Chad Dexter	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?
0	Scott L. Scarbrough	Michael R. Mullins Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
F	or County Agricultural Extension Council	Mary Ellen Tabor ○ Yes
	Vote for no more than Five.	○ No
	Augustus Newell Joni Paaske	Anuradha Vaitheswaran Yes
	John Conley	○ No
	Gale D. Kraft	DISTRICT COURT 7
0	Scott L. Scarbrough	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?
	Tom Monroe	Mark D. Cleve
	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes○ No
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas Reidel Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
	(Write-in vote, if any)	No Nancy S. Tabor Yes No John D. Telleen Yes No ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained in office? Gary P. Strausser Yes No
	Ballot Style 14	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

 Φ

 Φ