

Ballot Style 18

(D11) Blue Grass Township

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

			<u> </u>			•••		
FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			COUNTY OFFICES		
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.			For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.			For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.		
0	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgera	ald Democratic Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party
0	Mark David Strauss	S Libertarian Party	0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party
0	Daniel Clark		0			0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party
0				(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Scott Webster	Republican Party
(Write-in vote, if any)				For Secretary of A	Agriculture	0	Carla Williams	Republican Party
	STATE OFF	ICES			trial one.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Fo	r Governor/Lieuter Vote for no more		0 0	Tim Gannon Mike Naig	Democratic Party Republican Party	0 0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tr Vote for no more	reasurer than One.
	Adam Gregg			For Attorney (General	0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party
0	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party	0	Vote for no more Tom Miller		0 0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Party
0	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	0	Marco Battaglia	Democratic Party Libertarian Party)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0			(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Recorder Vote for no more than One.			
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if an	ny)		For State Se		0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Go	vernor, if any)		Vote for no more		0	Mindy Ortiz Carpe	nter Republican Party
			0	Jim Lykam	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One.		0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County A	ttornov	
0	Deidre DeJear Democratic Party		For State Representative			Vote for no more		
0	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party		District 8 Vote for no more		0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party
0	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party	0	Monica Kurth	Democratic Party	0		,
0		,	0		,		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)			(Write-in vote, if any)				
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One.								
0	Rob Sand	Democratic Party						
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party						
0	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party						
0								
	(Write-in vote, if any)							
						ΤL	IRN THE BAL	LOT OVER

NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES	
For Blue Grass Township Trustee Vote for no more than One.	NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
Kenneth Freund	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Michael R. Mullins	
For Blue Grass Township Clerk Vote for no more than One.	○ Yes ○ No	
Erika Platt	Mary Ellen Tabor Yes	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.		
Christine Bolte	O No	
Chad Dexter	DISTRICT COURT 7	
○ Scott L. Scarbrough	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Mark D. Cleve	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	
For County Agricultural Extension	O No	
Council Vote for no more than Five.	Thomas Reidel Yes	
Augustus Newell	○ No	
○ Joni Paaske	Nancy S. Tabor	
○ John Conley	○ Yes	
○ Gale D. Kraft	○ No)
○ Scott L. Scarbrough	John D. Telleen	
○ Tom Monroe	○ Yes	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	
(Write-in vote, if any)	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Associate District / Court be retained in office?	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Gary P. Strausser	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	
	○ No	
Ballot Style 18	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

 Φ

+

|