

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018



Ballot Style 17 (D11) City of Davenport

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

	FEDERAL OFF	FICES		STATE OF	FICES		COUNTY OF	FICES	
F	or United States Rep District 2 Vote for no more the			For Treasurer Vote for no more			For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.		
0	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzger	ald Democratic Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party	
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party	
0	Mark David Strauss	Libertarian Party	0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	
0	Daniel Clark		0			0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party	
0	(Maile in code of ann)			(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Scott Webster	Republican Party	
	(Write-in vote, if any)			For Secretary of	Agriculture	0	Carla Williams	Republican Party	
	STATE OFFI	CES		Vote for no more	than One.	\circ	(Write-in vote, if any)		
Fo	r Governor/Lieuten		0	Tim Gannon	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Vote for no more the	han One.	0	Mike Naig	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party		(White iii Vote, ii dily)		
0	Kim Reynolds	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County To Vote for no more	reasurer than One.	
	Adam Gregg	.,,		For Attorney	General	0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party	
0	Jake Porter	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more	than One.	0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Party	
	Lynne Gentry		0	Tom Miller	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	0	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party		(write-iii vote, ii ariy)		
0			0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County R Vote for no more	ecorder than One.	
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any	y)		For State So District		0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party	
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Gov	ernor, if any)		Vote for no more		0	Mindy Ortiz Carpe	nter Republican Party	
			0	Jim Lykam	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	For Secretary o Vote for no more the	of State han One.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County A	Attorney	
0	Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party		For State Repre	esentative		Vote for no more		
0	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party		Vote for no more		0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party	
0	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party	0	Monica Kurth	Democratic Party	0	(Maile in code if and		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	(Write-in vote, if any)			(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(vince in vote, ii dily)			(Trice in Total, in unity)					
	For Auditor of Vote for no more the								
0	Rob Sand	Democratic Party							
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party							
0	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party							
0	(Write-in vote, if any)								
	(vviite-iii vote, ii aliy)								
						TU	IRN THE BAL	LOT OVER	

	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES	
For	Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
0	Christine Bolte Chad Dexter	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?	
0	Scott L. Scarbrough	Michael R. Mullins Yes	
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	
Fo	or County Agricultural Extension Council	Mary Ellen Tabor Yes	
	Vote for no more than Five. Augustus Newell	No	
	Joni Paaske	Anuradha Vaitheswaran Yes	
	John Conley	○ No	
Gale D. Kraft		DISTRICT COURT 7	
0	Scott L. Scarbrough	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	
	Tom Monroe	Mark D. Cleve Yes	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas Reidel	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Nancy S. Tabor Yes No John D. Telleen Yes No ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained in office? Gary P. Strausser Yes No	
	Ballot Style 17	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

 Φ

 Φ