-							<del>(</del>
	Illot Style 19 TL	)TT	OFFICIAL B GENERAL EL COUNTY, S SDAY NOVEN	ECTION		S	cott County ssioner of Elections
	To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If yo <b>Where to find the</b>	e ov bu c	hange your mind	next to your ch exchange you	ır ba	allot for a new or	ie.
	FEDERAL OFFICES	1	STATE OFF			COUNTY OF	FICES
F	or United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.		For Treasurer Vote for no more			For Board of Su Vote for no more t	
$\supset$	Dave Loebsack Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgera	IId Democratic Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Part
0	Christopher Peters Republican Party		Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Part
$\supset$	Mark David Strauss Libertarian Party		Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Part
$\supset$	Daniel Clark	$\circ$	-	,	0	Scott Webster	Republican Part
$\supset$			(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Carla Williams	Republican Part
	(Write-in vote, if any)	1	For Secretary of A	Agriculture	0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Part
	STATE OFFICES	-	Vote for no more	than One.	0		·
Fc	or Governor/Lieutenant Governor	0	Tim Gannon	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Vote for no more than One.	0	Mike Naig	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Fred Hubbell Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Rita R. Hart	$\circ$				For County Tr	easurer
$\bigcirc$	Kim Reynolds Adam Grago Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)			Vote for no more	than One.
$\bigcirc$	Adam Gregy		For Attorney O Vote for no more	General than One.	0	Jane I. Duax Mike Fennelly	Democratic Part Republican Part
	Libertarian Party	0	Tom Miller	Democratic Party	0	, ,	
$\circ$	Gary Siegwarth Clear Water	0	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Natalia Blaskovich Party of Iowa	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Re Vote for no more	ecorder than One.
-	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)		For State Se	nator	0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Part
			District 4	15	0	Mindy Ortiz Carper	
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Governor, if any)	0	Jim Lykam	Democratic Party	0		Republican Part
	For Socratory of State	0	onn Lynam	Democratic Farty		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One.		(Write-in vote, if any)			Ear County At	tornov
$\circ$	Deidre DeJear Democratic Party	,	For State Repre	sentative		For County At Vote for no more	
0	Paul D. Pate Republican Party		District 8 Vote for no more	39	0	Mike Walton	Democratic Part
$\supset$	Jules Ofenbakh Libertarian Party	_	Monica Kurth	Democratic Party	0		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			(Write-in vote, if any)	
	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One.						
0	Rob Sand Democratic Party	,					
$\overline{0}$							
0	Mary Mosiman Republican Party Fred Perryman Libertarian Party						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)						
	(vvnite-in vote, ii ally)						
					ΤU	IRN THE BAL	LOT OVER

¢

L

Γ

¢

٦

¢.

ŧ.

NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
For Soil & Water Conservation Distric Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
○ Christine Bolte	COURT OF APPEALS	
<ul> <li>Chad Dexter</li> </ul>	Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?	
<ul> <li>Scott L. Scarbrough</li> </ul>	Michael R. Mullins	
o	○ Yes	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Mary Ellen Tabor	
For County Agricultural Extension Council	○ Yes	
Vote for no more than Five.	○ No	
<ul> <li>Augustus Newell</li> </ul>	Anuradha Vaitheswaran	
<ul> <li>Joni Paaske</li> </ul>	○ Yes	
$\bigcirc$ John Conley		
<ul> <li>Gale D. Kraft</li> </ul>	DISTRICT COURT 7	
<ul> <li>Scott L. Scarbrough</li> </ul>	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	
<ul> <li>Scoll L. Scalbrough</li> <li>Tom Monroe</li> </ul>		
	Mark D. Cleve	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas Reidel	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Nancy S. Tabor	
	John D. Telleen	
	○ Yes	
	© No	
	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
	Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained	
	in office?	
	Gary P. Strausser	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
Ballot Style 19	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

Г

٦