	nct Official's nitials ot Style 21 3) Blue Grass Towr	TU	TT JES	OFFICIAL E GENERAL EI COUNTY, S SDAY NOVER	LECTION TATE OF IC MBER 6, 20		S	cott County scott County scioner of Election	
	Do not cro	oss out. If yo	e ova u cl	STRUCTIONS al(s) completely nange your minc ges: On the ba	next to your ch l exchange you	ır ba	allot for a new on	e.	
	FEDERAL OFF			STATE OFF	ICES	COUNTY OFFICES			
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.		For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.			For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.				
\circ	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	$^{\circ}$	Michael L. Fitzgera	ald Democratic Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Pa	
\circ (Christopher Peters	Republican Party	$^{\circ}$	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Pa	
\circ I	Mark David Strauss	Libertarian Party	$^{\circ}$	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Pa	
0	Daniel Clark		\circ	(Mrito in voto if and)		0	Carla Williams	Republican Pa	
0				(Write-in vote, if any)		0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Pa	
(1				For Secretary of Vote for no more	Agriculture than One.	0	Scott Webster	Republican Pa	
_	STATE OFFICES			Tim Gannon		0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
For	r Governor/Lieutena Vote for no more th Fred Hubbell		0	Mike Naig	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
\cap			0	Rick Stewart	Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party				
\circ	Kim Dovinoldo		\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tre Vote for no more	e asurer than One.	
	Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg	Republican Party							
	Jaka Dantar			For Attorney Vote for no more	General than One.	0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Pa	
	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party				0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Pa	
\circ (Gary Siegwarth	Clear Water	0	Tom Miller	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
Í	Natalia Blaskovich	Party of Iowa	0	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party				
\circ			(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Recorder Vote for no more than One.			
_	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)		For State Senator						
				District	45	0	Mindy Ortiz Carper		
()	Write-in vote for Lieutenant Gove	ernor, if any)	0	Jim Lykam		0		Republican Pa	
		E Otota	0	Shir Eykam	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		
	For Secretary of Vote for no more the	nan One.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			Fan O arra (1)	4044000	
\circ	Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party		For State Repre	sentative		For County At Vote for no more		
	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party		District Vote for no more	90	0	Mike Walton	Democratic Pa	
	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party	\circ	Cindy Winckler	Democratic Party	0			
\circ			0				(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)			(Write-in vote, if any)					
	For Auditor of Vote for no more the								
\sim .									
	Rob Sand	Democratic Party							
	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party							
	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party							
0	Write-in vote, if any)								
							IRN THE BAL		

\$

L

Г

•

\$

٦

ļ

¢.

NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all		
For Blue Grass Township Trustee Vote for no more than One.	names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.		
 Kenneth Freund 	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Michael R. Mullins		
For Blue Grass Township Clerk	○ Yes		
Vote for no more than One.	○ No		
 Erika Platt 	Mary Ellen Tabor		
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes		
	○ No		
For Soil & Water Conservation Distric Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	Anuradha Vaitheswaran ◯ Yes		
 Christine Bolte 	○ No		
○ Chad Dexter	DISTRICT COURT 7		
 Scott L. Scarbrough 	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Mark D. Cleve		
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes		
	○ No		
For County Agricultural Extension Council	Thomas Reidel		
Vote for no more than Five.	YesNo		
Augustus NewellJoni Paaske	Nancy S. Tabor		
 John Conley 	○ Yes		
○ Gale D. Kraft	○ No		
 Scott L. Scarbrough 	John D. Telleen		
○ Tom Monroe	⊙ Yes		
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No		
(Write-in vote, if any)	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained		
(Write-in vote, if any)	in office?		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Gary P. Strausser		
Ballot Style 21	TURN THE BALLOT OVER		

٦

Г