

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018



Ballot Style 24 D22

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

	<u> </u>		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES	
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.	
Dave Loebsack Democratic Party	 Michael L. Fitzgerald Democratic Party 	O Rogers Kirk Jr. Democratic Party	
Christopher Peters Republican Party	○ Jeremy N. Davis Republican Party	○ Ken Croken Democratic Party	
Mark David Strauss Libertarian Party	Timothy Hird Libertarian Party	O Brinson Kinzer Democratic Party	
Daniel Clark	Alleita is and a Warra	○ Carla Williams Republican Party	
O	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ John D. Maxwell Republican Party	
(Write-in vote, if any) STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than One.	○ Scott Webster Republican Party○	
	Tim Gannon Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	
For Governor/Lieutenant Governor Vote for no more than One.		(Write-in vote, if any)	
○ Fred Hubbell Democratic Party	Mike NaigRepublican PartyRick StewartLibertarian Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	
○ Kim Reynolds Popublican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than One.	
Adam Gregg	For Attorney General	Jane I. Duax Democratic Party	
Jake Porter Lynne Gentry Libertarian Party	Vote for no more than One.	Mike Fennelly Republican Party	
	○ Tom Miller Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	
O Gary Siegwarth Clear Water Natalia Blaskovich Party of Iowa	Marco Battaglia Libertarian Party		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Recorder Vote for no more than One.	
(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)	For State Senator District 45	○ Rita Vargas Democratic Party	
(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Governor, if any)	Vote for no more than One.	 Mindy Ortiz Carpenter Republican Party 	
(,,	○ Jim Lykam Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One.	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Attorney	
Deidre DeJear Democratic Party	For State Representative	Vote for no more than One.	
Paul D. Pate Republican Party	District 89 Vote for no more than One.	 Mike Walton Democratic Party 	
Ulles Ofenbakh Libertarian Party	O Monica Kurth Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)		
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One.			
Rob Sand Democratic Party			
Mary Mosiman Republican Party			
Fred Perryman Libertarian Party			
(Write-in vote, if any)			
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES
For	Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.
0	Christine Bolte Chad Dexter	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?
0	Scott L. Scarbrough	Michael R. Mullins Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
F	or County Agricultural Extension Council	Mary Ellen Tabor ○ Yes
	Vote for no more than Five.	○ No
	Augustus Newell Joni Paaske	Anuradha Vaitheswaran
		○ Yes○ No
	John Conley Gale D. Kraft	DISTRICT COURT 7
0	Scott L. Scarbrough	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?
	Tom Monroe	Mark D. Cleve
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes○ No
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas Reidel Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
	(Write-in vote, if any)	No Nancy S. Tabor Yes No John D. Telleen Yes No ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained in office? Gary P. Strausser Yes No
	Ballot Style 24	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

 Φ

 Φ