)	4
	The Montrant the County oner of Elections
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.	
FEDERAL OFFICES STATE OFFICES COUNTY OFFIC	CES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.For Board of Supe Vote for no more than One.	rvisors n Three.
○ Dave Loebsack Democratic Party ○ Michael L. Fitzgerald Democratic Party ○ Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party
○ Christopher Peters _{Republican Party} ○ Jeremy N. Davis _{Republican Party} ○ Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party
○ Mark David Strauss Libertarian Party ○ Timothy Hird Libertarian Party ○ Ken Croken	Democratic Party
Daniel Clark O Scott Webster	Republican Party
(Write-in vote, if any) Carla Williams	Republican Party
(Write-in vote, if any) For Secretary of Agriculture John D. Maxwell	Republican Party
STATE OFFICES Vote for no more than One.	
For Governor/Lieutenant Governor Tim Gannon Democratic Party (Write-in vote, if any)	
Vote for no more than One. O Mike Naig Republican Party (Write-in vote, if any)	
Fred Hubbell Democratic Party C Rick Stewart Libertarian Party	
Rita R. Hart	surer
 Kim Reynolds Republican Party Vote for no more that 	an One.
Adam Gregg For Attorney General Jane I. Duax Outlobe Register Vote for no more than One. Mike Connelly	Democratic Party Republican Party
Libertarian Party	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
 Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich Clear Water Party of Iowa Marco Battaglia Libertarian Party For County Reco Vote for no more that 	
(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)	Dama antia Dant
District 45	Democratic Party
(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Governor, if any)	r Republican Party
Unite-in vote, if any)	
For Secretary of State Image: Comparison of the process of the proces of the proces of the process of the process of the proc	rney
Delore Dejear Democratic Party District 89	
	Democratic Party
○ Jules Ofenbakh Libertarian Party ○ Monica Kurth Democratic Party ○ (Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One.	
Rob Sand Democratic Party	
Mary Mosiman Republican Party	
 Fred Perryman Libertarian Party 	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
TURN THE BALL	OT OVER

 Φ

L

Γ

¢

٦

¢.

ŧ.

NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
For Soil & Water Conservation Distric Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
○ Christine Bolte		
 Chad Dexter 	Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?	
 Scott L. Scarbrough 	Michael R. Mullins	
0		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Mary Ellen Tabor	
For County Agricultural Extension Council		
Council Vote for no more than Five.	○ No	
 Augustus Newell 	Anuradha Vaitheswaran	
 Joni Paaske 	○ Yes	
 John Conley 		
 Gale D. Kraft 	DISTRICT COURT 7	
	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	
 Scott L. Scarbrough Tom Manroe 		
Tom Monroe	Mark D. Cleve	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)	_ Thomas Reidel	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Nancy S. Tabor	
	○ Yes	
	John D. Telleen	
	○ Yes	
C	○ No	
	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
	Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained	
	in office?	
	Gary P. Strausser	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
Ballot Style 26	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	
Danot Otyle 20		

Г

٦