

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018



Ballot Style 27 D31

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

			<u> </u>			•••		
FEDERAL OFFICES		STATE OFFICES			COUNTY OFFICES			
F	For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.		For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.			For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.		
0	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgera	ald Democratic Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party
0	Mark David Strauss	S Libertarian Party	0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party
0	Daniel Clark		0			0	Carla Williams	Republican Party
0				(Write-in vote, if any)		0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party
	(Write-in vote, if any)			For Secretary of	Agriculture	0	Scott Webster	Republican Party
STATE OFFICES			Vote for no more	than One.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
Fo	r Governor/Lieuter Vote for no more		0 0	Tim Gannon Mike Naig	Democratic Party	0 0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Republican Party Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Kim Reynolds	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tr Vote for no more	easurer than One.
	Adam Gregg	.,		For Attorney (General	0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party
0	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more	than One.	0 (Mike Fennelly	Republican Party
	Cary Siggwarth	Oly - W-to-	0 (Tom Miller	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	0	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party		For County P	acordor
0			(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Recorder Vote for no more than One.			
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if an	ny)		For State Se		0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Go	vernor, if any)		Vote for no more		0	Mindy Ortiz Carpe	nter Republican Party
			0	Jim Lykam	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	For Secretary of Vote for no more	of State than One.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)				ttornov
0	Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party		For State Repre	sentative		For County A Vote for no more	than One.
	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party		District 9 Vote for no more	90	0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party
	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party	0	Cindy Winckler	Democratic Party	0		Democratic Fairy
		Libertarian Furty	0		Democratio Farty		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)			(Write-in vote, if any)				
	For Auditor of Vote for no more							
0	Rob Sand	Democratic Party						
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party						
0	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party						
0								
	(Write-in vote, if any)							
						ΤL	IRN THE BAL	LOT OVER

NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES
For Soil & Water Conservation Distriction Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.
Christine BolteChad Dexter	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?
Scott L. Scarbrough	Michael R. Mullins Yes
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes
Ballot Style 27	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

+

|

|