

D32

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 28

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.
Dave Loebsack Democratic Party	 Michael L. Fitzgerald Democratic Party 	○ Ken Croken Democratic Party
Christopher Peters Republican Party	○ Jeremy N. Davis Republican Party	○ Brinson Kinzer Democratic Party
Mark David Strauss Libertarian Party	Timothy Hird Libertarian Party	 Rogers Kirk Jr. Democratic Party
Daniel Clark	0	○ John D. Maxwell Republican Party
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Scott Webster Republican Party
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Secretary of Agriculture	Carla Williams Republican Party
STATE OFFICES	Vote for no more than One.	(Write-in vote, if any)
For Governor/Lieutenant Governor Vote for no more than One.	☐ Tim Gannon☐ Democratic Party☐ Mike Naig☐ Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart Democratic Party	Mike NaigRepublican PartyRick StewartLibertarian Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
Kim Reynolds Republican Barty	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than One.
Adam Gregg	For Attorney General	○ Jane I. Duax Democratic Party
 Jake Porter Lynne Gentry 	Vote for no more than One.	Mike Fennelly Republican Party
Cary Siggwarth	O Massa Battalia	(Write-in vote, if any)
O Gary Siegwarth Clear Water Natalia Blaskovich Party of Iowa	Marco Battaglia Libertarian Party	For County Recorder
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One.
(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)	For State Senator District 45	○ Rita Vargas Democratic Party
(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Governor, if any)	Vote for no more than One.	 Mindy Ortiz Carpenter Republican Party
	○ Jim Lykam Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One.	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Attornoy
Deidre DeJear Democratic Party	For State Representative	For County Attorney Vote for no more than One.
Paul D. Pate Republican Party	District 90 Vote for no more than One.	 Mike Walton Democratic Party
 Jules Ofenbakh Libertarian Party 	○ Cindy Winckler Democratic Party	C Democratic Farty
	O Democratic Farty	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One.		
Rob Sand Democratic Party		
Mary Mosiman Republican Party		
○ Fred Perryman Libertarian Party		
0		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER

+

+

|