

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 29 D33

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

	VVIICI	e to illia tile	Juu	iges. On the bac	k or uns ban	Ot i	madie Columni.	
	FEDERAL OF	FICES		STATE OFFI	CES		COUNTY OF	FICES
F	For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.		For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.			For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.		
0	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgeral	d Democratic Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party
0	Mark David Strauss	Libertarian Party	0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party
0	Daniel Clark		0			0	Scott Webster	Republican Party
0				(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Carla Williams	Republican Party
	(Write-in vote, if any)			For Secretary of A	griculture	0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party
	STATE OFFI	CES		Vote for no more t	han One.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Fo	or Governor/Lieuten Vote for no more t		0	Tim Gannon	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
		nan ono.	0	Mike Naig	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party			
0	Kim Reynolds	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County To Vote for no more	reasurer than One.
	Adam Gregg			For Attorney G		0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party
0	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more t	than One.	0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Party
			0	Tom Miller	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	0	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party			
0			0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Recorder Vote for no more than One.	
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if an	y)		For State Sei		0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Gov	vernor if any)	1	Vote for no more t		0	Mindy Ortiz Carpe	nter Republican Party
	(VIII.O III VOIO IO. Eloutorialii. Col	omor, ii airy)	0	Jim Lykam	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	- republican r uniy
	For Secretary of Vote for no more to	of State han One.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			(vvnic-iii voic, ii aliy)	
	Daidea Da la ce			For State Bearing	antativa		For County A Vote for no more	. ttorney than One.
	Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party		For State Repres	0			
	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party		Vote for no more t			Mike Walton	Democratic Party
	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party	0	Cindy Winckler	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	(Write-in vote, if any)				
	For Auditor of Vote for no more t							
0	Rob Sand	Democratic Party						
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party						
0	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)							
	(
						TL	JRN THE BAL	LOT OVER

NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES	
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
Christine BolteChad Dexter	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?	
Scott L. Scarbrough	Michael R. Mullins Yes	
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	
Ballot Style 29	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

|

+