

.....

## OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 30 D34

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

	wnere	e to find the	Jua	iges: On the bac	ack of this ballot middle column.				
	FEDERAL OFFICES		STATE OFFICES			COUNTY OFFICES			
F	For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.		For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.			For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.			
0	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgeral	d Democratic Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party	
0	Mark David Strauss		0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party	
0	Daniel Clark		0			0	Carla Williams	Republican Party	
0				(Write-in vote, if any)		0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party	
	(Write-in vote, if any)			For Secretary of A	ariculture	0	Scott Webster	Republican Party	
	STATE OFFI	CES		Vote for no more t	han One.	0			
Fo	r Governor/Lieutena	ant Governor	0	Tim Gannon	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Vote for no more the		0	Mike Naig	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		
_			0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tr Vote for no more	easurer than One	
	Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg	Republican Party						than One.	
				For Attorney G Vote for no more t	eneral	0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party	
	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party			nan one.		Mike Fennelly	Republican Party	
			0	Tom Miller	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	9	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party				
				(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Recorder Vote for no more than One.		
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any	/)		For State Ser		0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party	
				District 4 Vote for no more t		0	Mindy Ortiz Carper	nter	
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Gove	ernor, if any)	0	Jim Lykam	Democratic Party	0	,	Republican Party	
	For Secretary o	f State	0				(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Vote for no more th	nan One.		(Write-in vote, if any)			For County A	ftornev	
0	Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party		For State Repres	entative		Vote for no more		
0	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party		District 9 Vote for no more t		0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party	
0	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party	0	Cindy Winckler	Democratic Party	0			
0			0		•		(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)			(Write-in vote, if any)					
	For Auditor of Vote for no more the								
0	Rob Sand	Democratic Party							
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party							
	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party							
0									
	(Write-in vote, if any)								
						TL	IRN THE BAL	LOT OVER	

NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES	
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	<b>NOTICE TO VOTERS:</b> Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
<ul><li>Christine Bolte</li><li>Chad Dexter</li></ul>	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?	
<ul><li>Scott L. Scarbrough</li></ul>	Michael R. Mullins  Yes	
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	
Ballot Style 30	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

+

+

<del>|</del>