)							\$	
	llot Style 31)TT	OFFICIAL B GENERAL EL COUNTY, S SDAY NOVEN	ECTION		5	anna Montr_ Scott County ssioner of Elections	
	To vote, darken th Do not cross out. If y Where to find the	e ov ou c	hange your mind	next to your ch exchange you	ır ba	allot for a new or	ne.	
FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			COUNTY OFFICES		
F	or United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.		For Treasurer Vote for no more			For Board of Su Vote for no more t		
\bigcirc	Dave Loebsack Democratic Part	\circ	Michael L. Fitzgera	Id Democratic Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party	
$^{\circ}$	Christopher Peters Republican Part		Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party	
\bigcirc	Mark David Strauss Libertarian Part	\circ	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	
\bigcirc	Daniel Clark	\circ			0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party	
$^{\circ}$			(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Scott Webster	Republican Party	
	(Write-in vote, if any)		For Secretary of A	Agriculture	0	Carla Williams	Republican Party	
	STATE OFFICES		Vote for no more	than One.	\circ			
Fo	r Governor/Lieutenant Governor	\bigcirc	Tim Gannon	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Vote for no more than One.	\circ	Mike Naig	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
$^{\circ}$	Fred Hubbell Democratic Party	\circ	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Rita R. Hart	\circ	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tr	easurer	
\bigcirc	Kim Reynolds Republican Party		(vvrite-in vote, ir any)			Vote for no more	than One.	
0	Adam Gregg Jake Porter Libertarian Party		For Attorney O Vote for no more	Seneral than One.	0	Jane I. Duax Mike Fennelly	Democratic Party Republican Party	
	Lynne Gentry	0	Tom Miller	Democratic Party	0			
0	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich Clear Water Party of Iowa	0	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		
\circ			(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Re Vote for no more	ecorder than One.	
0	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)		For State Se	nator	0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party	
			District 4 Vote for no more	15	0	-		
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Governor, if any)		Jim Lykam	Democratic Party	0	Mindy Ortiz Carper	Republican Party	
	For Socratory of State		onn Lynam	Democratic Faity		(Write-in vote, if any)		
	For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One.		(Write-in vote, if any)			Ear County At	tornov	
0	Deidre DeJear Democratic Part		For State Repres	sentative		For County A Vote for no more		
\circ	Paul D. Pate Republican Part		District 9 Vote for no more	0	0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party	
\circ	Jules Ofenbakh Libertarian Part		Cindy Winckler	Democratic Party	0		_ emotivation arty	
0		0		Demodratio Farty		(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	1	(Write-in vote, if any)					
	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One.							
\circ	Rob Sand Democratic Part	v						
$^{\circ}$	Mary Mosiman Republican Part	, 						
\bigcirc	Fred Perryman Libertarian Part							
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	_						
					TI			
					IU	IRN THE BAL	LUI UVER	

¢

L

Γ

¢

٦

¢.

ŧ.

NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	ict NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
Christine Bolte	COURT OF APPEALS	
○ Chad Dexter	Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?	
Scott L. Scarbrough	Michael R. Mullins	
D	○ Yes	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Mary Ellen Tabor	
For County Agricultural Extension Council		
Council Vote for no more than Five.	○ No	
Augustus Newell	Anuradha Vaitheswaran	
⊃ Joni Paaske	 Yes 	
 John Conley 	○ No	
Gale D. Kraft	DISTRICT COURT 7	
	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	
Scott L. Scarbrough		
○ Tom Monroe	Mark D. Cleve	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas Reidel	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Nancy S. Tabor	
	○ Yes	
	John D. Telleen	
	○ Yes	
C	○ No	
	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
	Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained	
	in office?	
	Gary P. Strausser	
	○ Yes	
Ballot Style 31	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

Г

٦