

D42

Ballot Style 32

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

Willele to i	illia tile sa	budges. On the back of this ban					
FEDERAL OFFICES		STATE OFFICES			COUNTY OFFICES		
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.		For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.			For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.		
Dave Loebsack Demo	ocratic Party	Michael L. Fitzgera	ld Democratic Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party	
Christopher Peters Repu	ublican Party	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	
Mark David Strauss Liber	rtarian Party	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party	
Daniel Clark				0	Scott Webster	Republican Party	
0		(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Carla Williams	Republican Party	
(Write-in vote, if any)		For Secretary of A	Agriculture	0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party	
STATE OFFICES				0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
For Governor/Lieutenant G Vote for no more than O		Tim Garmon	Democratic Party Republican Party	0 0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart	cratic Party	T HOLY OLD JAME	Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		
 Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg 	olican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County To Vote for no more	reasurer than One.	
, tadiii Grogg		For Attorney C		0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party	
 Jake Porter Lynne Gentry 	arian Party	Vote for no more Tom Miller	Democratic Party	0 0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Party	
	ear Water arty of Iowa		Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		
		(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Recorder Vote for no more than One.		
(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)		For State Se		0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party	
(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Governor, if any)		Vote for no more		0	Mindy Ortiz Carpe	nter Republican Party	
		Jim Lykam	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One.		(Write-in vote, if any)			For County A	ttornev	
Deidre DeJear Demo	ocratic Party	For State Representative			Vote for no more	than One.	
Paul D. Pate Repu	ublican Party	District 8 Vote for no more		0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party	
 Jules Ofenbakh Libe 	rtarian Party	Monica Kurth	Democratic Party	0			
0	C	>			(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)					
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One.							
○ Rob Sand Demo	ocratic Party						
│ ○ Mary Mosiman Repu	ublican Party						
	rtarian Party						
o							
(Write-in vote, if any)							
				TU	IRN THE BAL	LOT OVER	

+

+

|