

D43

Ballot Style 33

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

	Where	e to find the	Jud	ges: On the bac	k of this ball	ot r	niddle column.	
FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			COUNTY OFFICES		
F	or United States Re District 2 Vote for no more tl			For Treasurer of Vote for no more			For Board of Su Vote for no more t	
0	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgera	ld Democratic Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party
0	Mark David Strauss	Libertarian Party	0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party
0	Daniel Clark		0	OMeite in water if any o		0	Carla Williams	Republican Party
0	(Maile in valo if any)			(Write-in vote, if any)		0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party
	(Write-in vote, if any)			For Secretary of A	griculture	0	Scott Webster	Republican Party
	STATE OFFI	CES		Vote for no more	than One.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Fo	r Governor/Lieuten Vote for no more th		0 0	Tim Gannon Mike Naig	Democratic Party Republican Party	0 0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	0 (Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tr Vote for no more	easurer than One.
0	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party		For Attorney C Vote for no more	Seneral than One.	0 0	Jane I. Duax Mike Fennelly	Democratic Party Republican Party
0	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	0 0	Tom Miller Marco Battaglia	Democratic Party Libertarian Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Natalia Biaskovicii	Faity of Iowa	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Ro	ecorder than One.
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any	y)		For State Se	nator	0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party
				Vote for no more		0	Mindy Ortiz Carper	,
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Gove	ernor, if any)	0	Jim Lykam	Democratic Party	0		Republican Party
	For Secretary o	of State	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	Demodrate Faity		(Write-in vote, if any)	
(For State Banco	nontativo		For County A Vote for no more	
) (Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party		For State Repres	9	(
) (Paul D. Pate	Republican Party	(Vote for no more		0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party
) (Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party	0 (Monica Kurth	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	(Write-in vote, if any)				
	For Auditor of Vote for no more the							
0	Rob Sand	Democratic Party						
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party						
0	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)							
	(to iii vote, ii diiy)							
						TL	JRN THE BAL	LOT OVER

NON	PARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES
	Water Conservation District Commissioner for no more than Two.	NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.
ChristiChad I	ne Bolte Dexter	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?
0	Scarbrough	Michael R. Mullins Yes
(Write-in vo		○ No
For Coun Vote Augus John C Gale D	ote, if any) ote, if any)	○ Yes
	Ballot Style 33	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

+

+

|