

D44

Ballot Style 34

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

	Where	e to find the	Jud	ges: On the ba	ck of this ball	ot middle column.		
	FEDERAL OFF	ICES		STATE OFF	ICES		COUNTY OF	FICES
F	or United States Rep District 2 Vote for no more the			For Treasurer Vote for no more			For Board of Su Vote for no more	
0	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgera	ald Democratic Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party
0	Mark David Strauss	Libertarian Party	0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party
0	Daniel Clark		0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party
0	(Write-in vote, if any)			(vviite-iii vote, ii aiiy)		0	Scott Webster	Republican Party
	STATE OFFIC	250		For Secretary of A	Agriculture than One.	0 0	Carla Williams	Republican Party
			0	Tim Gannon	Daniel Date	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Fo	or Governor/Lieutena Vote for no more the		0	Mike Naig	Democratic Party) ((Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Republican Party Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Kim Paynolds	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tr Vote for no more	reasurer than One.
	Adam Gregg	Republican Faity		For Attorney	General	0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party
0	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more	than One.	0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Party
			0	Tom Miller	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	0	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party			
0				(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Ro Vote for no more	ecorder than One.
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any	/)		For State Se		0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party
				Vote for no more		0	Mindy Ortiz Carpe	nter
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Gove	ernor, if any)	0	Jim Lykam	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	Republican Party
	For Secretary of Vote for no more the	f State nan One.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County A	ttornev
0	Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party		For State Repre			Vote for no more	
0	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party		Vote for no more		0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party
0	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party	0	Cindy Winckler	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	(Write-in vote, if any)				
	For Auditor of Vote for no more th							
0	Rob Sand	Democratic Party						
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party						
0	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)							
	•							
						TL	JRN THE BAL	LOT OVER
ш								

	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES
For	Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.
0	Christine Bolte Chad Dexter	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?
0	Scott L. Scarbrough	Michael R. Mullins Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
F	or County Agricultural Extension Council	Mary Ellen Tabor Yes
	Vote for no more than Five. Augustus Newell	No Anuradha Vaitheswaran
0	Joni Paaske	○ Yes
0	John Conley	○ No
0	Gale D. Kraft Scott L. Scarbrough	DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?
0	Tom Monroe	Mark D. Cleve
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes○ No
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas Reidel
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
		Nancy S. Tabor Yes No John D. Telleen Yes No ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained in office? Gary P. Strausser Yes No
	Ballot Style 34	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

 Φ

 Φ