

D52

Ballot Style 36

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

			Jud			ot n	niddle column.	
	FEDERAL OFF			STATE OF	FICES		COUNTY OF	FICES
F	or United States Rep District 2 Vote for no more th			For Treasurer Vote for no more			For Board of Su Vote for no more	pervisors than Three.
0	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzger	ald Democratic Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party
0	Mark David Strauss	Libertarian Party	0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party
0	Daniel Clark		0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Carla Williams	Republican Party
0	(Write-in vote, if any)			(write-iii vote, ii ariy)		0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party
	STATE OFFIC	256		For Secretary of Vote for no more	Agriculture than One.	0 0	Scott Webster	Republican Party
_			0	Tim Gannon		0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Fo	r Governor/Lieutena Vote for no more th				Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Frad Hubball			Mike Naig	Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party			
0	Kim Reynolds	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tr Vote for no more	easurer than One.
	Adam Gregg	,		For Attorney	General	0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party
0	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more	than One.	0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Party
	O a m v Oi a m v a mth		0	Tom Miller	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	0	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party			
0				(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Ro Vote for no more	ecorder than One.
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)		For State So	enator	0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party
				District Vote for no more	47	0	Mindy Ortiz Carpe	,
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Gove	ernor, if any)		Marie Gleason	Democratic Party	0	Williay Ortiz Garpe	Republican Party
	Fau Saaratam, at	E 04-4-	0	Roby Smith	Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	For Secretary of Vote for no more the	r State nan One.	0	rtoby offiliar	Republican Faity		F = 0 = t = A	44
0	Deidre DeJear	Domocratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)			For County A Vote for no more	ttorney than One.
0	Paul D. Pate	Democratic Party		For State Repre	esentative	0	Mike Walton	Dama anatia Dant
0	Jules Ofenbakh	Republican Party Libertarian Party		District Vote for no more	93	0		Democratic Party
\circ			0	Phyllis Thede	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)		0					
	For Auditor of Vote for no more th			(Write-in vote, if any)				
0	Rob Sand	Democratic Party						
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party						
0	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)							
						TU	JRN THE BAL	LOT OVER

φ

	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES
For	Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.
0	Christine Bolte Chad Dexter	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?
0	Scott L. Scarbrough	Michael R. Mullins Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
Fo	or County Agricultural Extension Council	Mary Ellen Tabor ○ Yes
	Vote for no more than Five.	○ No
	Augustus Newell	Anuradha Vaitheswaran
	Joni Paaske	○ Yes
	John Conley	O No
0	Gale D. Kraft Scott L. Scarbrough	DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?
	Tom Monroe	Mark D. Cleve
0 0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes○ No
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas Reidel
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Nancy S. Tabor Yes No John D. Telleen Yes No ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained in office? Gary P. Strausser Yes No
	Ballot Style 36	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

+

 Φ