-								
	Illot Style 37	OT	OFFICIAL B GENERAL EL I COUNTY, S SDAY NOVEN	LECTION		5	anna Montr Scott County ssioner of Elections	
	Do not cross out. If	he oʻ you (NSTRUCTIONS T val(s) completely change your mind dges: On the bac	next to your ch exchange you	ır ball	lot for a new or	ne.	
FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			COUNTY OFFICES		
F	or United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.		For Treasurer Vote for no more		,	For Board of Su Vote for no more t		
\circ	Dave Loebsack Democratic Pa	rty C	Michael L. Fitzgera	ald Democratic Party	0 k	Ken Croken	Democratic Parl	
\bigcirc	Christopher Peters Republican Pa			Republican Party	⊖ E	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Part	
\supset	Mark David Strauss Libertarian Pa		Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	⊖ F	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Parl	
\supset	Daniel Clark	С			⊖ J	lohn D. Maxwell	Republican Par	
\supset			(Write-in vote, if any)		ं ह	Scott Webster	Republican Part	
	(Write-in vote, if any)		For Secretary of <i>I</i>	Agriculture	\circ (Carla Williams	Republican Part	
	STATE OFFICES		Vote for no more	than One.	0			
Fc	or Governor/Lieutenant Governo	r C	Tim Gannon	Democratic Party	\circ	Vrite-in vote, if any)		
	Vote for no more than One.	С	Mike Naig	Republican Party	\circ	Vrite-in vote, if any)		
0	Fred Hubbell Democratic Par	v C	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party	(V	Vrite-in vote, if any)		
	Rita R. Hart					For County Tr	easurer	
\bigcirc	Kim Reynolds Adam Groage Republican Par	y	(Write-in vote, if any)			Vote for no more	than One.	
\bigcirc	Adam Gregg Jake Porter Libertarian Par		For Attorney O Vote for no more			lane I. Duax ⁄like Fennelly	Democratic Part Republican Part	
	Lynne Gentry	, C	Tom Miller	Democratic Party	\circ			
0	Gary Siegwarth Clear Wate Natalia Blaskovich Party of Iow		Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party	(V	Vrite-in vote, if any)		
0		For County		For County Re Vote for no more	ecorder than One.			
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)		For State Se		⊖ F	Rita Vargas	Democratic Parl	
			District 4 Vote for no more			/lindy Ortiz Carper	nter	
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Governor, if any)	С		Democratic Party	0	, i	Republican Part	
	For Secretary of State		Roby Smith	Republican Party	(V	Vrite-in vote, if any)		
	Vote for no more than One.	С	-	. ,		For County A	Itornev	
\bigcirc	Deidre DeJear Democratic Pa	rty	(Write-in vote, if any)			Vote for no more		
\supset	Paul D. Pate Republican Pa		For State Repre		\circ N	/like Walton	Democratic Part	
\supset	Jules Ofenbakh Libertarian Pa	-	District 9 Vote for no more		0			
\circ		C	Phyllis Thede	Democratic Party	(V	Vrite-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	С						
	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One.		(Write-in vote, if any)					
\circ	Rob Sand Democratic Pa	rty						
\circ	Mary Mosiman Republican Pa	,						
0	Fred Perryman Libertarian Pa	-						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)							
					TUF	RN THE BAL	LOT OVER	

¢

L

Γ

¢

٦

¢.

ŧ.

NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
For Soil & Water Conservation Distric Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
○ Christine Bolte		
 Chad Dexter 	Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?	
 Scott L. Scarbrough 	Michael R. Mullins	
o		
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Mary Ellen Tabor	
For County Agricultural Extension Council		
Council Vote for no more than Five.	○ No	
 Augustus Newell 	Anuradha Vaitheswaran	
 Joni Paaske 		
 John Conley 		
 Gale D. Kraft 	DISTRICT COURT 7	
	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	
 Scott L. Scarbrough Tom Manrae 		
Tom Monroe	Mark D. Cleve	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	
(Write-in vote, if any)	_ Thomas Reidel	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Nancy S. Tabor	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	John D. Telleen	
	○ Yes	
C	○ No	
	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
	Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained	
	in office?	
	Gary P. Strausser	
	⊖ Yes	
Ballot Style 37	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	
Danot Otyle 07		

Г

٦