

D61

Ballot Style 39

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

		- toa tile	<u> </u>	900. 01. 11.0 22	<u> </u>	•••		
	FEDERAL OF	FICES		STATE OFF	FICES		COUNTY OF	FICES
F	or United States Re District 2 Vote for no more t			For Treasurer Vote for no more			For Board of Su Vote for no more	
0	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgera	ald Democratic Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party
0	Mark David Strauss	Libertarian Party	0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party
0	Daniel Clark		0			0	Carla Williams	Republican Party
0				(Write-in vote, if any)		0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party
	(Write-in vote, if any)			For Secretary of Vote for no more	Agriculture	0	Scott Webster	Republican Party
	STATE OFFI	CES			tridit one.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Fo	r Governor/Lieuten Vote for no more t		0 0	Tim Gannon Mike Naig	Democratic Party Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tr Vote for no more	reasurer than One.
	Addin Gregg			For Attorney	General	0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party
0	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party	0	Vote for no more	Democratic Party	0 0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Party
0	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	0	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
0			0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Royale Vote for no more	ecorder than One.
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if an	y)		For State Se		0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Gov	rernor, if any)		Vote for no more		0	Mindy Ortiz Carpe	nter Republican Party
			0	Marie Gleason	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	For Secretary of Vote for no more t	of State han One.	0 0	Roby Smith	Republican Party		For County A	ttorney
0	Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)			Vote for no more	than One.
0	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party		For State Repre		0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party
0	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more		0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Mrite in vote if any)		0	Joan Marttila	Democratic Party		(write-in vote, ii any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Gary Mohr	Republican Party			
	For Auditor of Vote for no more t		0	(Write-in vote, if any)				
0	Rob Sand	Democratic Party						
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party						
0	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party						
0								
	(Write-in vote, if any)							
						ΤL	IRN THE BAL	LOT OVER

	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES
For	Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.
0	Christine Bolte Chad Dexter	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?
0	Scott L. Scarbrough	Michael R. Mullins Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
Fo	or County Agricultural Extension Council	Mary Ellen Tabor ○ Yes
	Vote for no more than Five.	○ No
	Augustus Newell Joni Paaske	Anuradha Vaitheswaran
0	John Conley	○ Yes○ No
	Gale D. Kraft	DISTRICT COURT 7
0	Scott L. Scarbrough	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?
0	Tom Monroe	Mark D. Cleve
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes○ No
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas Reidel Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Nancy S. Tabor Yes No John D. Telleen Yes No ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained in office? Gary P. Strausser Yes No
	Ballot Style 39	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

 Φ

 Φ