

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018



Ballot Style 42 D64

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

	FEDERAL OFF	ICES		STATE OFF	ICES		COUNTY OF	FICES
F	or United States Re District 2 Vote for no more t			For Treasurer Vote for no more			For Board of Su Vote for no more	
0	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgera	ald Democratic Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party
0	Mark David Strauss	Libertarian Party	0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party
0	Daniel Clark		0	(Maile in units if and		0	Carla Williams	Republican Party
0	OM: to in under 16 and			(Write-in vote, if any)		0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party
	(Write-in vote, if any)			For Secretary of A	Agriculture than One	0	Scott Webster	Republican Party
	STATE OFFI	CES			undary office.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Fo	r Governor/Lieuten Vote for no more t		0 (Tim Gannon	Democratic Party	0 ((Write-in vote, if any)	
			0	Mike Naig	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party			
0	Kim Reynolds	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County To Vote for no more	reasurer than One.
	Adam Gregg	riopaziioani r anty		For Attorney (General	0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party
0	Jake Porter	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more	than One.	0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Party
	Lynne Gentry		0	Tom Miller	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	0	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party			
0			0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County R Vote for no more	ecorder than One.
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any	y)		For State Se		0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Gov	ernor, if any)		Vote for no more		0	Mindy Ortiz Carpe	nter Republican Party
			0	Marie Gleason	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	For Secretary o Vote for no more the		0 0	Roby Smith	Republican Party		For County A	attorney
0	Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)			Vote for no more	
0	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party		For State Repre District 9	sentative	0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party
0	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more		0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Phyllis Thede	Democratic Party			
			0	(Write-in vote, if any)				
	For Auditor of Vote for no more the							
0	Rob Sand	Democratic Party						
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party						
0	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)							
	(vviite-iii vote, ir any)							
						TU	IRN THE BAL	LOT OVER

	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES
For	Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.
0	Christine Bolte Chad Dexter	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?
0 0	Scott L. Scarbrough	Michael R. Mullins Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
Fo	or County Agricultural Extension Council	Mary Ellen Tabor Yes
	Vote for no more than Five. Augustus Newell	O No Anuradha Vaitheswaran
0	Joni Paaske	○ Yes
0	John Conley	○ No
0	Gale D. Kraft Scott L. Scarbrough	DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?
0	Tom Monroe	Mark D. Cleve
0 0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes○ No
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas Reidel
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
		Nancy S. Tabor Yes No John D. Telleen Yes No ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained in office? Gary P. Strausser Yes No
	Ballot Style 42	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

 Φ

 Φ