

Ballot Style 43

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

	Where	e to find the	Jud	ges: On the ba	ck of this ball	ot r	niddle column.		
FEDERAL OFFICES				STATE OFFICES			COUNTY OFFICES		
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.			For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.			For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.			
0	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgera	ald Democratic Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party	
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	\circ	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party	
0	Mark David Strauss	Libertarian Party	0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	
0	Daniel Clark		0	(Maile in valo if any)		0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)			(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Scott Webster	Republican Party	
	(Witte-iii vote, ii aiiy)			For Secretary of	Agriculture	0	Carla Williams	Republican Party	
	STATE OFFICES			Vote for no more	than One.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
Fo	For Governor/Lieutenant Governor Vote for no more than One.		0	Tim Gannon Mike Naig	Democratic Party Republican Party	0 0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Kim Reynolds	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tr Vote for no more	easurer than One.	
	Adam Gregg			For Attorney	General	0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party	
0	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more Tom Miller		0 0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Party	
0	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	0	Marco Battaglia	Democratic Party Libertarian Party)	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Ivatalia Biaskovich			(Write-in vote, if any) For County Rec Vote for no more th			ecorder than One.		
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any) (Write-in vote for Lieutenant Governor, if any) For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One.		For State Senator			0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party	
				Vote for no more		0	Mindy Ortiz Carpe	nter Republican Party	
			0	Jim Lykam	Democratic Party	0	(Maile in the if and	Republican Faity	
			0	(Write-in vote, if any)			(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Deidre DeJear Democratic Party		For State Representative District 89				For County Attorney Vote for no more than One.		
0	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party		Vote for no more		0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party	
0	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party	0	Monica Kurth	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	(Write-in vote, if any)					
	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One.								
0	Rob Sand	Democratic Party							
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party							
0	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party							
0	(Write-in vote, if any)								
							IDM THE 5.4.	. OT 0\ ==	
						ΙL	JRN THE BAL	LOI OVER	

+

+

|