	Ilot Style 46 TL)TT	OFFICIAL B GENERAL EL COUNTY, S SDAY NOVEN	ECTION		s lo	control October Scott County Scott County Scott County
	To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If yo Where to find the	e ova bu cl	hange your mind	next to your ch exchange you	ır ba	allot for a new or	ie.
	FEDERAL OFFICES		STATE OFF	ICES		COUNTY OF	FICES
F	or United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.		For Treasurer of Vote for no more			For Board of Su Vote for no more t	
\bigcirc	Dave Loebsack Democratic Party	\circ	Michael L. Fitzgera	ld Democratic Party	\bigcirc	Ken Croken	Democratic Party
0	Christopher Peters Republican Party	\circ	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	$^{\circ}$	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party
0	Mark David Strauss Libertarian Party	_	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	\bigcirc	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party
\circ	Daniel Clark	\circ			$^{\circ}$	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party
\circ			(Write-in vote, if any)		\bigcirc	Scott Webster	Republican Party
			For Secretary of A Vote for no more	Agriculture than One.	0	Carla Williams	Republican Party
_	STATE OFFICES		Tim Gannon	Damaskis Dark	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
FO	r Governor/Lieutenant Governor Vote for no more than One.	0	Mike Naig	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Fred Hubbell Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Republican Party Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Kim Reynolds Adam Graza	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tre Vote for no more	easurer than One.
0	Adam Gregg Jake Porter Lynne Gentry		For Attorney G Vote for no more		0	Jane I. Duax Mike Fennelly	Democratic Party Republican Party
		0	Tom Miller	Democratic Party	\circ	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Gary Siegwarth Clear Water Natalia Blaskovich Party of Iowa	000	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party		For County Re	ecorder
\bigcirc			(Write-in vote, if any)			Vote for no more	than One.
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)		For State Se District 4		$^{\circ}$	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Governor, if any)		Vote for no more Marie Gleason		0	Mindy Ortiz Carper	nter Republican Party
			Roby Smith	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County A Vote for no more	ttorney
0	Deidre DeJear Democratic Party				_		
\circ	Paul D. Pate Republican Party		For State Repres District 9	3	0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party
0	Jules Ofenbakh Libertarian Party		Vote for no more		0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
\circ	(Write-in vote, if any)	0	Phyllis Thede	Democratic Party			
	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One.	-	(Write-in vote, if any)				
\circ	Rob Sand Democratic Party						
0	Mary Mosiman Republican Party						
0	Fred Perryman Libertarian Party						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	-					
					ΤU	IRN THE BAL	LOT OVER

¢

L

Γ

¢

٦

¢.

ŧ.

NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
For Soil & Water Conservation Distric Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
 Christine Bolte 	COURT OF APPEALS	
 Chad Dexter 	Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?	
 Scott L. Scarbrough 	Michael R. Mullins	
o	○ Yes	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Mary Ellen Tabor	
For County Agricultural Extension Council	○ Yes	
Council Vote for no more than Five.		
 Augustus Newell 	Anuradha Vaitheswaran	
 Joni Paaske 	○ Yes	
 John Conley 		
 Gale D. Kraft 	DISTRICT COURT 7	
 Scott L. Scarbrough 	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	
 Scoll L. Scalbrough Tom Monroe 		
	Mark D. Cleve ○ Yes	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)	_ Thomas Reidel	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Nancy S. Tabor	
	John D. Telleen	
	○ Yes	
	© No	
	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
	Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained	
	in office?	
	Gary P. Strausser	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
Ballot Style 46	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	
Dallut Style 40		

Г

٦