

D81

Ballot Style 47

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES	
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.	
Dave Loebsack Democratic Party	○ Michael L. Fitzgerald _{Democratic} Party	O Brinson Kinzer Democratic Party	
Christopher Peters Republican Party	○ Jeremy N. Davis Republican Party	○ Rogers Kirk Jr. Democratic Party	
Mark David Strauss Libertarian Party	Timothy Hird Libertarian Party	○ Ken Croken Democratic Party	
Daniel Clark	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Scott Webster Republican Party	
(Write-in vote, if any)	(vviite-iii vote, ii airy)	○ Carla Williams Republican Party	
	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than One.	O John D. Maxwell Republican Party	
STATE OFFICES		(Write-in vote, if any)	
For Governor/Lieutenant Governor Vote for no more than One.	Tim Gannon Democratic PartyMike Naig Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	
○ Fred Hubbell	C Did Of	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Rita R. Hart Democratic Party	C RICK Stewart Libertarian Party		
○ Kim Reynolds Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than One.	
Adam Gregg	For Attorney General	○ Jane I. Duax Democratic Party	
Jake Porter Lynne Gentry Libertarian Party	Vote for no more than One.	○ Mike Fennelly Republican Party	
	○ Tom Miller Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	
 Gary Siegwarth Clear Water Natalia Blaskovich Party of Iowa 	Marco Battaglia Libertarian Party		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Recorder Vote for no more than One.	
(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)	For State Representative District 92	○ Rita Vargas Democratic Party	
(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Governor, if any)	Vote for no more than One.	 Mindy Ortiz Carpenter Republican Party 	
, , ,	○ Jean Simpson Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One.	Ross Paustian Republican Party	For County Attorney	
Deidre DeJear Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One.	
Paul D. Pate Republican Party	,	○ Mike Walton Democratic Party	
Ulles Ofenbakh Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)		(title iii see, ii diy)	
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One.			
Rob Sand Democratic Party			
Mary Mosiman Republican Party	,		
Fred Perryman Libertarian Party			
(Write-in vote, if any)			
(
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES
For	Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.
0	Christine Bolte Chad Dexter	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?
0	Scott L. Scarbrough	Michael R. Mullins Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
Fo	or County Agricultural Extension Council	Mary Ellen Tabor Yes
	Vote for no more than Five. Augustus Newell	No
	Joni Paaske	Anuradha Vaitheswaran Yes
0	John Conley	○ No
0	Gale D. Kraft	DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?
0	Scott L. Scarbrough Tom Monroe	7 Court be retained in office? Mark D. Cleve
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes
	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas Reidel Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
		Nancy S. Tabor Yes No John D. Telleen Yes No ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained in office? Gary P. Strausser Yes No
	Ballot Style 47	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

 Φ

 Φ