}								+
	inct Official's Initials Illot Style 48 2		ТΤ	OFFICIAL B GENERAL EL COUNTY, S SDAY NOVEN	ECTION		s	cott County sioner of Elections
	Do not cr	oss out. If yo	e ov u cl	ISTRUCTIONS 1 al(s) completely i hange your mind Iges: On the bac	next to your ch exchange you	ır ba	allot for a new on	e.
	FEDERAL OF	FICES		STATE OFF	ICES		COUNTY OF	FICES
F	or United States Re District 2 Vote for no more t	2		For Treasurer Vote for no more			For Board of Su Vote for no more t	
\bigcirc	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	\bigcirc	Michael L. Fitzgera	ld Democratic Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party
\bigcirc	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	$^{\circ}$	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party
0	Mark David Strauss	Libertarian Party	$^{\circ}$	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party
0	Daniel Clark		\circ			\circ	Carla Williams	Republican Party
0				(Write-in vote, if any)		0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party
	(Write-in vote, if any)			For Secretary of A	Agriculture	\circ	Scott Webster	Republican Party
	STATE OFFI	CES		Vote for no more	than One.	\circ		
Fo	or Governor/Lieuten		\bigcirc	Tim Gannon	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Vote for no more t	han One.	\bigcirc	Mike Naig	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Fred Hubbell	Democratic Party	\bigcirc	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Rita R. Hart		\bigcirc				For County Tre	easurer
0	Kim Reynolds	Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)			Vote for no more	than One.
0	Adam Gregg Jake Porter			For Attorney O Vote for no more		0	Jane I. Duax Mike Fennelly	Democratic Party Republican Party
	Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party	0	Tom Miller	Democratic Party	0	,	
\circ	Gary Siegwarth	Clear Water	0	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
\circ	Natália Bľaskovich	Party of Iowa	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Re Vote for no more	e corder than One.
_	(Write-in vote for Governor, if an	y)		For State Se	nator	0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party
				District 4	5	0	-	
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Gov	vernor, if any)	0			0	Mindy Ortiz Carper	Republican Party
			0	Jim Lykam	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	For Secretary of Vote for no more t	of State han One.		(Write-in vote, if any)			For County At Vote for no more	
\circ	Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party		For State Repres	9	~		
\circ	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party	~	Vote for no more		0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party
\circ	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party	0	Monica Kurth	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	(Write-in vote, if any)				
	For Auditor of Vote for no more t							
0	Rob Sand	Democratic Party						
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party						
\circ	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)							
						TI	IRN THE BAL	

¢

L

Γ

¢

٦

¢.

ŧ.

NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	trict NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
Christine Bolte	COURT OF APPEALS	
○ Chad Dexter	Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?	
Scott L. Scarbrough	Michael R. Mullins	
C		
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Mary Ellen Tabor	
For County Agricultural Extensio Council		
Council Vote for no more than Five.		
Augustus Newell	Anuradha Vaitheswaran	
⊃ Joni Paaske	○ Yes	
 John Conley 		
C Gale D. Kraft	DISTRICT COURT 7	
	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	
 Scott L. Scarbrough Tom Menroe 		
○ Tom Monroe	Mark D. Cleve	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas Reidel	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Nancy S. Tabor	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	John D. Telleen	
	○ Yes	
C	○ No	
	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
	Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained	
	in office?	
	Gary P. Strausser	
	○ Yes	
Ballot Style 48	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

Г

٦