

.....

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 49 D83

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

Whiere to find the				Judges. On the back of this ban					
FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			COUNTY OFFICES			
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.			For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.				For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.		
0	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Democratic Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party	
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party	
0	Mark David Strauss	Libertarian Party	0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	
0	Daniel Clark		0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)			(write-in vote, if any)		0	Scott Webster	Republican Party	
STATE OFFICES				For Secretary of Ag Vote for no more th	griculture nan One.	0	Carla Williams	Republican Party	
		0	Tim Gannon	Dansaratia Bada		(Write-in vote, if any)			
Fo	or Governor/Lieuten Vote for no more t		0	Mike Naig	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Republican Party Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Kim Reynolds	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tre Vote for no more	easurer than One.	
	Adam Gregg			For Attorney Ge		0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party	
0	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more th		0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Party	
0	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	0	Tom Miller Marco Battaglia	Democratic Party Libertarian Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0				(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Recorder Vote for no more than One.		
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)			For State Represe	entative	0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party	
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Governor, if any)			District 92 Vote for no more the		0	Mindy Ortiz Carper	nter	
			0	Jean Simpson	Democratic Party	0		керивіісап Рапу	
	For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One.		0	Ross Paustian	Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any) For County A	tornov	
0	Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)			Vote for no more	than One.	
0	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party				0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party	
0	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party				0		•	
0							(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)								
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One.									
0	Rob Sand	Democratic Party							
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party							
0	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party							
0									
	(Write-in vote, if any)								
						TL	IRN THE BAL	LOT OVER	

+

|

|