	llot Style 50 TU	TT	OFFICIAL B GENERAL EL COUNTY, S DAY NOVEM	ECTION		S	unna Noutr_ cott County ssioner of Elections
	To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If yo <b>Where to find the</b>	e ova ou cl	hange your mind	next to your ch exchange you	ır ba	allot for a new or	e.
	FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES			COUNTY OFFICES		
F	or United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.		For Treasurer of Vote for no more			For Board of Su Vote for no more t	pervisors han Three.
$\bigcirc$	Dave Loebsack Democratic Party	$\bigcirc$	Michael L. Fitzgera	d Democratic Party	$\bigcirc$	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party
$\bigcirc$	Christopher Peters Republican Party	$\bigcirc$	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	$^{\circ}$	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party
0	Mark David Strauss Libertarian Party	$^{\circ}$	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	$^{\circ}$	Ken Croken	Democratic Party
$\circ$	Daniel Clark	$\circ$	(Alate in the second se		$^{\circ}$	Scott Webster	Republican Party
0	(Mrite in vote if env)		(Write-in vote, if any)		$^{\circ}$	Carla Williams	Republican Party
	(Write-in vote, if any) STATE OFFICES		For Secretary of A Vote for no more	griculture than One.	0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party
-		$\circ$	Tim Gannon	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
FC	r Governor/Lieutenant Governor Vote for no more than One.	0	Mike Naig	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Fred Hubbell Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tre Vote for no more	easurer than One.
0	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry		For Attorney G Vote for no more	<b>eneral</b> than One.	0	Jane I. Duax Mike Fennelly	Democratic Party Republican Party
		0	Tom Miller	Democratic Party	$\circ$	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich Clear Water Party of Iowa	0	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party		For County Re	
$\bigcirc$			(Write-in vote, if any)			Vote for no more	than One.
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)		For State Se District 4		$^{\circ}$	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Governor, if any)	0	Vote for no more		0	Mindy Ortiz Carper	i <b>ter</b> Republican Party
	For Secretary of State	$\circ$	Roby Smith	Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
_	Vote for no more than One.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County At Vote for no more	torney than One
$\circ$	Deidre DeJear Democratic Party		For State Depres	antativo	$\sim$		
$\circ$	Paul D. Pate Republican Party		For State Repres District 9	4	0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party
0	Jules Ofenbakh Libertarian Party		Vote for no more		$\circ$	(Write-in vote, if any)	
$\bigcirc$	(Write-in vote, if any)	0	Joan Marttila Gary Mohr	Democratic Party			
	<b>For Auditor of State</b> Vote for no more than One.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	Republican Party			
_							
0	Rob Sand Democratic Party						
0	Mary Mosiman Republican Party						
0	Fred Perryman Libertarian Party (Write-in vote, if any)						
	(איזתפיוח יטנפ, וו צווע)						
					<b>T</b> 11	IRN THE BAL	

¢

L

Γ

¢

٦

¢.

ŧ.

NONPARTISAN OFFICES or Soil & Water Conservation Distric	JUDICIAL OFFICES	
Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
<ul> <li>Christine Bolte</li> </ul>	COURT OF APPEALS	
<ul> <li>Chad Dexter</li> </ul>	Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?	
<ul> <li>Scott L. Scarbrough</li> </ul>	Michael R. Mullins	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	
(vvnte-m vote, ir any)	Mary Ellen Tabor	
For County Agricultural Extension Council	○ Yes	
Vote for no more than Five.	○ No	
<ul> <li>Augustus Newell</li> </ul>	Anuradha Vaitheswaran	
<ul> <li>Joni Paaske</li> </ul>	○ Yes	
<ul> <li>John Conley</li> </ul>	○ No	
<ul> <li>Gale D. Kraft</li> </ul>	DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District	
<ul> <li>Scott L. Scarbrough</li> </ul>	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	
<ul> <li>Tom Monroe</li> </ul>	Mark D. Cleve	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas Reidel	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	
	Nancy S. Tabor	
		•
	○ No	
	John D. Telleen	
	○ No	
	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained	
	Associate District 7 Court be retained in office?	
	Gary P. Strausser	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

Г

٦