

## OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018



**Ballot Style 51** 

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

		a		.900: 0:: 0::0		•••			
FEDERAL OFFICES		STATE OFFICES			COUNTY OFFICES				
	For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.			For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.			For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.		
<ul><li>Dave Lo</li></ul>	ebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzger	ald Democratic Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	
<ul><li>Christop</li></ul>	her Peters	Republican Party	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party	
O Mark Da	vid Strauss	Libertarian Party	0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party	
O Daniel C	lark		0			0	Carla Williams	Republican Party	
				(Write-in vote, if any)		0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party	
(Write-in vote,	if any)			For Secretary of Vote for no more	Agriculture	0	Scott Webster	Republican Party	
STATE OFFICES			vote for no more	than One.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			
	or/Lieuten or no more t	ant Governor han One.	0 0	Tim Gannon Mike Naig	Democratic Party  Republican Party	0 0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
○ Fred Hu Rita R. F		Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		
○ Kim Rey Adam G	nolds	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tr Vote for no more	reasurer than One.	
Auam G	regg			For Attorney	General	0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party	
<ul><li>Jake Po Lynne G</li></ul>		Libertarian Party		Vote for no more	than One.	0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Party	
○ Gary Sie	egwarth	Clear Water	0 0	Tom Miller  Marco Battaglia	Democratic Party  Libertarian Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
Natalia E	Bľaskovich	Party of Iowa	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	Libertarian Farty		For County Recorder Vote for no more than One.		
(Write-in vote	for Governor, if an	y)		Fan Otata Banan		_		triari Oric.	
				For State Repre		0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party	
(Write-in vote	for Lieutenant Gov	ernor, if any)	0	Vote for no more Jean Simpson		0	Mindy Ortiz Carpe	nter Republican Party	
For S	Secretary o	of State	0	Ross Paustian	Democratic Party  Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		
		11011 0110.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County A Vote for no more		
O Deidre D		Democratic Party							
Paul D.		Republican Party					Mike Walton	Democratic Party	
Uses Of	enbakh	Libertarian Party					(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote,	if any)								
	Auditor of or no more t								
Rob Sar	nd	Democratic Party							
○ Mary Mo	siman	Republican Party							
○ Fred Pe	rryman	Libertarian Party							
(Mrite in vote	if any)								
(Write-in vote,	ıı alıy <i>)</i>								
						TU	JRN THE BAL	LOT OVER	

NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES	
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
<ul><li>Christine Bolte</li><li>Chad Dexter</li></ul>	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?	
<ul><li>Scott L. Scarbrough</li></ul>	Michael R. Mullins  Yes	
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	
For County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than Five.  Augustus Newell	Mary Ellen Tabor  Yes  No  Anuradha Vaitheswaran	
<ul><li>Joni Paaske</li><li>John Conley</li></ul>	<ul><li>○ Yes</li><li>○ No</li></ul>	
<ul><li>Gale D. Kraft</li><li>Scott L. Scarbrough</li></ul>	DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	
Tom Monroe (Write-in vote, if any)	Mark D. Cleve  ○ Yes	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No Thomas Reidel	
(Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)	<ul><li>Yes</li><li>No</li></ul>	
(Write-in vote, if any)	No Nancy S. Tabor Yes No John D. Telleen Yes No  ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained in office?  Gary P. Strausser Yes No	
Ballot Style 51	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

+

<del>|</del>

<del>|</del>