₽								¢		
	inct Official's Initials Ilot Style 52 1		ТΤ	OFFICIAL B GENERAL EL COUNTY, S SDAY NOVEN	ECTION		s lo	anna Nortz Scott County ssioner of Elections		
	Do not cr	oss out. If yo	ov u cl	ISTRUCTIONS 1 al(s) completely i hange your mind Iges: On the bac	next to your ch exchange you	ır ba	allot for a new or	ie.		
	FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			COUNTY OFFICES			
F	For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.			For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.			For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.			
\bigcirc	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	\bigcirc	Michael L. Fitzgera	ld Democratic Party	\bigcirc	Ken Croken	Democratic Party		
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	$^{\circ}$	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	$^{\circ}$	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party		
0	Mark David Strauss	Libertarian Party	$^{\circ}$	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party		
\bigcirc	Daniel Clark		$^{\circ}$	(Write-in vote, if any)		\bigcirc	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party		
\bigcirc	(Mille in velo if any)			(write-in vote, if any)		\bigcirc	Scott Webster	Republican Party		
	(Write-in vote, if any)			For Secretary of A	Agriculture	\bigcirc	Carla Williams	Republican Party		
	STATE OFFIC	CES		Vote for no more	than One.	\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)			
Fo	r Governor/Lieuten		$^{\circ}$	Tim Gannon	Democratic Party	\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)			
	Vote for no more the	han One.	$^{\circ}$	Mike Naig	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			
\bigcirc	Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	$^{\circ}$	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party		(white-in vote, if any)			
	Nita IX. Halt		$^{\circ}$	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tr			
\bigcirc	Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg			(vonce in voic), if any)			Vote for no more	than One.		
0	Jake Porter	Libertarian Party		For Attorney O Vote for no more		0 0	Jane I. Duax Mike Fennelly	Democratic Party Republican Party		
	Lynne Gentry		0	Tom Miller	Democratic Party	\bigcirc				
\bigcirc	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water	0	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)			
0	Natalia Blaskovich Party of Iowa		0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Recorder Vote for no more than One.			
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)		For State Representative			Rita Vargas	Democratic Party		
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Governor, if any)			District 9 Vote for no more		\circ	Mindy Ortiz Carper			
			\bigcirc	Jean Simpson	Democratic Party	\circ		Republican Party		
	For Secretary o	f State	$^{\circ}$	Ross Paustian	Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)			
0	Vote for no more th	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County A Vote for no more	t torney than One.		
0	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party				0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party		
0	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party				0		Democratic Fally		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)						(Write-in vote, if any)			
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One.										
\circ	Rob Sand	Democratic Party								
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party								
0	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party								
0		Lissitariari Faity								
-	(Write-in vote, if any)									
						ΤU	IRN THE BAL	LOT OVER		

 Φ

L

Γ

\$

٦

¢.

ŧ.

NONPARTISAN OFFICES For Soil & Water Conservation Distric	JUDICIAL OFFICES	
Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
 Christine Bolte 	COURT OF APPEALS	
 Chad Dexter 	Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?	
 Scott L. Scarbrough 	Michael R. Mullins	
o	⊖ Yes	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Mary Ellen Tabor	
For County Agricultural Extension Council	⊖ Yes	
Vote for no more than Five.	○ No	
 Augustus Newell 	Anuradha Vaitheswaran	
 Joni Paaske 	○ Yes	
 John Conley 	○ No	
 Gale D. Kraft 	DISTRICT COURT 7	
 Scott L. Scarbrough 	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	
 Scott E. Scarbrough Tom Monroe 		
	Mark D. Cleve	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas Reidel	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	
	Nancy S. Tabor	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	John D. Telleen	
	○ Yes	
	O No	
	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
	Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained	
	in office?	
	Gary P. Strausser	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
Ballot Style 52	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

Γ

٦