

.....

## OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 53 (EL2) City of Eldridge

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.									
FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			COUNTY OFFICES			
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.			For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.				For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.		
0	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgera	ld Democratic Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party	
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	
0	Mark David Strauss		0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party	
0	Daniel Clark		0			0	Scott Webster	Republican Party	
0				(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Carla Williams	Republican Party	
	(Write-in vote, if any)			For Secretary of A	ariculture	0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party	
STATE OFFICES				Vote for no more	than One.	0			
Fo	For Governor/Lieutenant Governor		0	Tim Gannon	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Vote for no more the		0	Mike Naig	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		
_				(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tr Vote for no more	easurer than One	
	Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg	Republican Party				_			
				For Attorney G Vote for no more	ieneral than One	0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party	
	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party			and one.		Mike Fennelly	Republican Party	
	00'		0	Tom Miller	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	9	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party				
0				(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Recorder Vote for no more than One.		
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)			For State Repres	sentative	0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party	
	- <del></del>			District 9 Vote for no more to		0	Mindy Ortiz Carper	nter	
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Governor, if any)		0	Jean Simpson	Democratic Party	0		Republican Party	
	For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One.		0	Ross Paustian	Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	4	
	Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)			For County A Vote for no more	than One.	
	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party					Mike Walton	Democratic Party	
	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party					mile Trailer	Democratic Farty	
	caree Grondam	Libertarian i arty					(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)								
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One.									
0	Rob Sand	Democratic Party							
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party							
0	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party							
0									
	(Write-in vote, if any)								
						TU	IRN THE BAL	LOT OVER	

+

+

<del>|</del>