

Ballot Style 54

(EL2) Sheridan Township

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

						T		
FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			COUNTY OFFICES		
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.			For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.		For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.			
0	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgera	ald Democratic Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party
0	Mark David Strauss	Libertarian Party	0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party
0	Daniel Clark		0	(Maide in code if and)		0	Scott Webster	Republican Party
0	(Mrite in vote if any)			(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Carla Williams	Republican Party
(Write-in vote, if any)			For Secretary of A	Agriculture than One.	0 0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party	
STATE OFFICES							(Write-in vote, if any)	
Fo	r Governor/Lieutena Vote for no more the		0	Tim Gannon	Democratic Party	0 ((Write-in vote, if any)	
	Fred Hubbell		0 0	Mike Naig Rick Stewart	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	0	Nick Stewart	Libertarian Party			
0	Kim Reynolds	Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)			For County T Vote for no more	reasurer than One.
	Adam Gregg			For Attorney	General	0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party
0	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more	than One.	0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Party
	,		0	Tom Miller	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	0	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party			
0			(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Recorder Vote for no more than One.		
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any	y)		For State Repre	sentative	0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Gov	ernor, if any)		Vote for no more		0	Mindy Ortiz Carpe	nter Republican Party
			0	Jean Simpson	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One.		0 0	Ross Paustian	Republican Party		For County A	ttornov
0	Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)			Vote for no more	
0	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party				0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party
0	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party				0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)						(wine-in vote, ii any)	
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One.								
0	Rob Sand	Democratic Party						
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party						
0	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)							
	(*************************************							
						TU	IRN THE BAL	LOT OVER

NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES	
For Sheridan Township Trustee Vote for no more than One.	NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
○ Glen L. Keppy○	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Michael R. Mullins	
For Sheridan Township Clerk Vote for no more than One.	○ Yes ○ No	
Ann Mohr	Mary Ellen Tabor Yes	
(Write-in vote, if any)	O No	
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.		
Official Dollar	O No	
Chad DexterScott L. Scarbrough	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Mark D. Cleve	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	
	○ No	
For County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than Five.	Thomas Reidel O Yes	
Augustus Newell	○ No	
○ Joni Paaske	Nancy S. Tabor	
○ John Conley	○ Yes	
○ Gale D. Kraft	○ No	
○ Scott L. Scarbrough	John D. Telleen	
○ Tom Monroe	○ Yes	
0	○ No	
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained	
(Write-in vote, if any)	in office?	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Gary P. Strausser	
(write-iii vote, ii aiiy)	○ Yes	
	○ No	
Ballot Style 54	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	
	'	

+

4

|