

-

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 56 (HG) City of Maysville

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

	WILCI	e to illia tile	budges. On the back of this ban			TOT THINGS OF COLUMN 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11			
FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			COUNTY OFFICES			
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.			For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.				For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.		
O Dav	e Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgeral	Democratic Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	
○ Chri	stopher Peters	Republican Party	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party	
○ Mar	k David Strauss	Libertarian Party	0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party	
O Dan	Daniel Clark		0			0	Carla Williams	Republican Party	
O				(Write-in vote, if any)		0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party	
(Write-in vote, if any)			For Secretary of A	griculture	0	Scott Webster	Republican Party		
STATE OFFICES			Vote for no more the	nan One.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			
For Governor/Lieutenant Gov Vote for no more than One			0	Tim Gannon	Democratic Party	0 ((Write-in vote, if any)		
	الممامات ال		0	Mike Naig	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	d Hubbell R. Hart	Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party				
○ Kim	Reynolds	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tr Vote for no more	easurer than One.	
Ada	m Gregg	republican raity		For Attorney G	eneral	0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party	
	e Porter ne Gentry	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more the		0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Party	
	·		0	Tom Miller	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
GarNata	y Siegwarth alia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	0	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party		(**************************************		
0	0		(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Recorder Vote for no more than One.				
(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)			For State Repres	entative	0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party		
			4	District 92 Vote for no more the		0	Mindy Ortiz Carper	nter	
(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Governor, if any)		0	Jean Simpson	Democratic Party	0		керивіісап Рапу		
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One.		0	Ross Paustian	Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)			
O Deio	dre DeJear	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)			For County A Vote for no more		
	I D. Pate	•					Mike Walton	Democratic Party	
	s Ofenbakh	Republican Party Libertarian Party					WIRE Walton	Democratic Party	
	5 Olelibakii	Libertarian Party					(Write-in vote, if any)		
	in vote, if any)								
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One.									
○ Rob	Sand	Democratic Party							
O Mar	y Mosiman	Republican Party							
○ Fred	d Perryman	Libertarian Party							
O									
(Write-	in vote, if any)								
						TL	IRN THE BAL	LOT OVER	

+

+

|