

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018



Ballot Style 55 (HG) Hickory Grove Township

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

	Where	e to find the	Jud	lges: On the bad	ck of this ball	ot n	niddle column.	
	FEDERAL OFF	ICES		STATE OFF	ICES		COUNTY OF	FICES
F	or United States Rep District 2 Vote for no more the			For Treasurer Vote for no more			For Board of Su Vote for no more t	pervisors han Three.
0	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgera	IId Democratic Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	\circ	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party
0	Mark David Strauss	Libertarian Party	0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party
0	Daniel Clark		0	(Maile in code of ann)		0	Carla Williams	Republican Party
0	(Write-in vote, if any)			(Write-in vote, if any)		0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party
	(write-iii vote, ii ariy)			For Secretary of A	Agriculture	0	Scott Webster	Republican Party
	STATE OFFI	CES		Vote for no more	than One.	0	(Maite in yets if any)	
Fo	or Governor/Lieutena Vote for no more th		0	Tim Gannon Mike Naig	Democratic Party	0 0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Republican Party Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Kim Reynolds	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tr Vote for no more	easurer than One.
	Adam Gregg	riopadiiodii i diity		For Attorney (General	0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party
0	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more	than One.	0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Party
0	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	0	Tom Miller Marco Battaglia	Democratic Party Libertarian Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Natalia Diaskovicii	r uity or iowa	O	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Re	ecorder
0				(write-iii vote, ii aliy)			Vote for no more	than One.
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any	/)		For State Repres	sentative	0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Gove	ernor, if any)		Vote for no more	than One.	0	Mindy Ortiz Carper	n ter Republican Party
	For Secretary o	f State han One.	0	Jean Simpson Ross Paustian	Democratic Party Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Deidre DeJear	Domocratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County At Vote for no more	
	Paul D. Pate	Democratic Party					Mike Walton	Davis austia Davis
	Jules Ofenbakh	Republican Party Libertarian Party				0	wike waiton	Democratic Party
	Jules Oferbakii	Libertarian Party					(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)							
	For Auditor of Vote for no more the							
0	Rob Sand	Democratic Party						
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party						
0	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)							
	(write-iii vote, ii any)							
						TU	IRN THE BAL	LOT OVER

 		
	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES
For Hid	ckory Grove Township Trustee Vote for no more than One.	NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.
\circ	erry Ralfs	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?
(Wri	ite-in vote, if any)	Michael R. Mullins
For H	lickory Grove Township Clerk	○ Yes
\	Vote for no more than One.	○ No
0 _		Mary Ellen Tabor
(Wri	ite-in vote, if any)	○ Yes
For Soi	il & Water Conservation District	○ No
\	Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	Anuradha Vaitheswaran
O Ch	hristine Bolte	○ Yes
O Ch	had Dexter	○ No
o so	cott L. Scarbrough	DISTRICT COURT 7
o _		Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?
	ite-in vote, if any)	Mark D. Cleve
(Wri	ite-in vote, if any)	○ Yes
For C	County Agricultural Extension Council	○ No
١	Vote for no more than Five.	Thomas Reidel
O Au	ugustus Newell	○ Yes
O Jo	oni Paaske	○ No
O Jo	ohn Conley	Nancy S. Tabor
○ G	ale D. Kraft	○ Yes
○ Sc	cott L. Scarbrough	○ No
O To	om Monroe	John D. Telleen
○ (Wri	ite-in vote, if any)	○ Yes
○ (Wri	ite-in vote, if any)	○ No
	ite-in vote, if any)	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7
	ite-in vote, if any)	Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained in office?
(Wri	ite-in vote, if any)	
		Gary P. Strausser
		○ Yes ○ No
		○ NO
	Ballot Style 55	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

 Φ

 Φ