	inct Official's Initials Ilot Style 58 C2) City of Leclaire		ТТ	OFFICIAL B General EL County, S Sday Noven	ECTION		S	anna) I Joutr_ Scott County ssioner of Elections
	Do not c	ross out. If yo	e ov ou cl	ISTRUCTIONS T al(s) completely i hange your mind Iges: On the bac	next to your che exchange you	ur ba	allot for a new or	ie.
	FEDERAL OF	FICES	STATE OFFICES			COUNTY OFFICES		
F	or United States Re District 2 Vote for no more	2		For Treasurer Vote for no more			For Board of Su Vote for no more t	pervisors han Three.
\circ	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	\circ	Michael L. Fitzgera	d Democratic Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Par
0	Christopher Peters	,	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Par
0	Mark David Strauss	,	0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Par
\circ	Daniel Clark	ury	\circ	- ,	urly	0	Scott Webster	Republican Par
\bigcirc				(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Carla Williams	Republican Par
-	(Write-in vote, if any)			For Secretary of A	ariculture	0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Par
	STATE OFF	ICES		Vote for no more	than One.	0		
Fo	or Governor/Lieuter		\circ	Tim Gannon	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
FU	Vote for no more		\circ	Mike Naig	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
$^{\circ}$	Fred Hubbell	Democratic Dentu	\circ	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	\circ		Libertandir Farty		For County Tr	ogenror
\circ	Kim Reynolds	Darashilaran Darta		(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tr Vote for no more	than One.
	Adam Gregg	Republican Party		For Attornov (amaral	0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Par
\circ	Jake Porter			For Attorney O Vote for no more	than One.	0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Par
	Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party	0	Tom Miller	Democratic Party	\circ		
\bigcirc	Gary Siegwarth	Clear Water	0	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Natalia Blaskovich	Party of Iowa	0				For County Re	ecorder
\bigcirc				(Write-in vote, if any)			Vote for no more	than One.
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if an	ny)		For State Se		\circ	Rita Vargas	Democratic Par
				District 4 Vote for no more		\circ	Mindy Ortiz Carper	
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Go	vernor, if any)	\circ	Patti Robinson	Democratic Party	0		Republican Par
	For Secretary of	of State	$^{\circ}$	Chris Cournoyer	Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Vote for no more	than One.	\bigcirc				For County A	ttorney
\bigcirc	Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)			Vote for no more	
\bigcirc	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party		For State Repres	sentative	0	Mike Walton	Democratic Par
\bigcirc	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more		0	(Mrito in voto 15)	
\bigcirc	(Mrito in visto if and)		\bigcirc	Tim McClimon	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)		$^{\circ}$	Norlin Mommsen	Republican Party			
	For Auditor of Vote for no more		0	David Melchert Jr.	Libertarian Party			
\circ	Rob Sand	Domocratic Dest	<u> </u>	(Write-in vote, if any)				
0	Mary Mosiman	Democratic Party						
0	Fred Perryman	Republican Party						
0	I IEU FEITYIIIdH	Libertarian Party						
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)							

¢

L

¢

Г

NONPARTISAN OFFICES For Soil & Water Conservation Distric			
Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.		
 Christine Bolte 	COURT OF APPEALS		
 Chad Dexter 	Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?		
 Scott L. Scarbrough 	Michael R. Mullins		
	○ Yes		
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Mary Ellen Tabor		
For County Agricultural Extension Council	○ Yes		
Vote for no more than Five.	○ No		
 Augustus Newell 	Anuradha Vaitheswaran		
 Joni Paaske 	○ Yes		
\bigcirc John Conley	○ No		
 Gale D. Kraft 	DISTRICT COURT 7		
 Scott L. Scarbrough 	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?		
○ Tom Monroe	Mark D. Cleve		
	○ Yes		
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas Reidel		
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	A.	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Nancy S. Tabor		
	○ Yes		
	○ No		
	John D. Telleen		
	○ Yes		
C	○ No		
	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7		
	Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained		
	in office?		
	Gary P. Strausser		
	○ Yes		
	○ No		
Ballot Style 58	TURN THE BALLOT OVER		

Г

٦