		18
Do not cross out. Where to find	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS the oval(s) completely next to your ch f you change your mind exchange you he Judges: On the back of this ballo	r ballot for a new one. ot middle column.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representativ District 2 Vote for no more than One.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.
 Dave Loebsack Democratic 	Party O Michael L. Fitzgerald Democratic Party	Brinson Kinzer Democratic Pa
 Christopher Peters Republican 		 Rogers Kirk Jr. Democratic Pa
 Mark David Strauss Libertarian 		 Ken Croken Democratic Pa
 Daniel Clark 	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	 Scott Webster Republican Participation
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	Carla Williams Republican Pa
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Secretary of Agriculture	O John D. Maxwell Republican Pa
STATE OFFICES	Vote for no more than One.	(Write-in vote, if any)
For Governor/Lieutenant Govern	or Cim Gannon Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One.	O Mike Naig Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart Democratic P 	rty CRick Stewart Libertarian Party	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than One.
 Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg Republican P 	rty	
O Jaka Dartar	For Attorney General Vote for no more than One.	Jane I. Duax Democratic Pa
 Jake Porter Lynne Gentry Libertarian P 	rty	 Mike Fennelly Republican Pa
 Gary Siegwarth Clear Wa 		(Write-in vote, if any)
Natalia Blaskovich Party of I		For County Recorder
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One.
(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)	For State Senator	 Rita Vargas Democratic Pa
	District 49 Vote for no more than One.	 Mindy Ortiz Carpenter
(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Governor, if any)	O Patti Robinson Democratic Party	Republican Pa
For Secretary of State	Chris Cournoyer Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One.	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Attorney
○ Deidre DeJear Democratic	Party	Vote for no more than One.
○ Paul D. Pate Republican	District 97	Mike Walton Democratic Pa
○ Jules Ofenbakh Libertarian		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Tim McClimon Democratic Party O	
	Norlin Mommsen Republican Party	
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One.	 David Melchert Jr. Libertarian Party 	
Rob Sand Democratic	(Write-in vote, if any)	
 Mary Mosiman Republican 		
○ Fred Perryman Libertarian		
,		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		TURN THE BALLOT OVE

\$

L

¢

٦

•

•

	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all	
	For LeClaire Township Trustee Vote for no more than One.	names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?	
	For LeClaire Township Clerk Vote for no more than One.	Michael R. Mullins	
0		○ Yes○ No	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	Mary Ellen Tabor	
For	Soil & Water Conservation Distric	_ ○ Yes ct ○ No	
	Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	Anuradha Vaitheswaran	
\bigcirc	Christine Bolte	○ Yes	
0			
0		DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Mark D. Cleve	
		○ Yes	
F	or County Agricultural Extension Council		
\circ	Vote for no more than Five. Augustus Newell	Thomas Reidel	
\circ			
\circ	John Conley	Nancy S. Tabor	
\circ	Gale D. Kraft	○ Yes	
0	Scott L. Scarbrough	○ No	
0	Tom Monroe	John D. Telleen	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes ○ No	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	in office? Gary P. Strausser	
		○ Yes	
		○ No	
	Ballot Style 59	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	
	Dallot Style 59		

٦

Γ