

Ballot Style 60

LCT

## OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

	VVIICI	e to illia tile	Juu	iges. On the bac	k or uns ban	Ot i	madie Column.	
FEDERAL OFFICES		STATE OFFICES			COUNTY OFFICES			
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.		For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.		For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.				
0	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgeral	d Democratic Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party
0	Mark David Strauss	Libertarian Party	0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party
0	Daniel Clark		0			0	Carla Williams	Republican Party
0				(Write-in vote, if any)		0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party
	(Write-in vote, if any)			For Secretary of A Vote for no more t	griculture	0	Scott Webster	Republican Party
	STATE OFFI	CES			ilian One.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Fo	r Governor/Lieuten Vote for no more t		0	Tim Gannon	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
		11011 0110.		Mike Naig	Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party			
0	Kim Reynolds	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tr Vote for no more	<b>easurer</b> than One.
	Adam Gregg	republicant arty		For Attorney G	eneral	0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party
0	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more t		0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Party
			0	Tom Miller	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	0	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party			
0			(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Recorder Vote for no more than One.		
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if an	y)		For State Ser District 4		0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Gov	vernor, if any)		Vote for no more t		0	Mindy Ortiz Carper	nter Republican Party
		· · · , · · ,,	0	Patti Robinson	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	For Secretary o	of State han One.	0 0	Chris Cournoyer	Republican Party			<b>4</b>
0	Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)			For County A Vote for no more	
0	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party		For State Repres	sentative		Mike Walton	Democratic Party
	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party		District 9 Vote for no more t	7		wince waiton	Democratic Party
	Tailed Choribakin	Libertalian i arty	0	Tim McClimon	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Norlin Mommsen	Republican Party			
	For Auditor of	State	0	David Melchert Jr.	Libertarian Party			
	For Auditor of Vote for no more t		0		Libertanian i arty			
0	Rob Sand	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)				
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party						
0	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)							
	(vvilicenti vote, il atty)							
						TL	IRN THE BAL	LOT OVER

NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES	
For LeClaire Township Trustee Vote for no more than One.	<b>NOTICE TO VOTERS:</b> Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
(Write-in vote, if any)	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?	
For LeClaire Township Clerk Vote for no more than One.	Michael R. Mullins  Yes	
Carol A. Sorensen	○ No	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Mary Ellen Tabor	
or Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner	○ Yes ○ No	
Vote for no more than Two.  Christine Bolte	Anuradha Vaitheswaran  O Yes	
Chad Dexter	○ No	
Scott L. Scarbrough	DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	
(Write-in vote, if any)	7 Court be retained in office?  Mark D. Cleve	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	
For County Agricultural Extension Council	○ No	
Vote for no more than Five.	Thomas Reidel  Yes	
<ul><li>Augustus Newell</li><li>Joni Paaske</li></ul>	O No	
<ul><li>John Conley</li></ul>	Nancy S. Tabor	
○ Gale D. Kraft	Yes	
<ul> <li>Scott L. Scarbrough</li> </ul>	O No	
○ Tom Monroe	John D. Telleen	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	
(Write-in vote, if any)	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judge of the	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Associate District 7 Court be retained in office?	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Gary P. Strausser	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
Ballot Style 60	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

<del>|</del>

 $\Phi$ 

+